stalest joke competiition

fouljuice

Re: stalest joke competiition

Postby fouljuice » January 1st, 2014, 10:38 pm

Why did the fisherman call his bait crazy?

It was in seine

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 8th, 2014, 4:49 pm

After both suffering from depression for a while, the wife and I were going to
commit suicide the other day.
But strangely enough, once she killed herself, I started to feel a lot better.
So I thought, screw it, I'll just rock on….

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 8th, 2014, 4:50 pm

After both suffering from depression for a while, the wife and I were going to
commit suicide the other day.
But strangely enough, once she killed herself, I started to feel a lot better.
So I thought, screw it, I'll just rock on….

nissan4life

Postby nissan4life » January 9th, 2014, 8:48 am

A kid came out from the toilet and saw his mother making a cake.
He ran saying mommy mommy i could lick the bowl.
She watched him and said boy you is a kinda ass,just go and flush like everyone else.

Postby stev » January 9th, 2014, 10:08 am

Worker: I am very sick, won't make it to the office.

Boss: Are you okay? do you have the flu?

Worker: I have anal glaucoma?

Boss: wtf is anal glaucoma?

Worker: I can't see my ass coming to work today.

Postby Spitfir3 » January 19th, 2014, 12:04 am

so there were these 2 guys in a lunatic asylum and one night they decided they don't want to live in the asylum anymore so they decided they're going to escape
so they get up onto the roof and there just across this narrow gap they see the rooftops of the town stretching away in the moonlight......stretching away to freedom

now, the first guy jumps across with no problem but his friend daredn't make the leap y'see he was afraid of falling

so then the first guy has an idea..he says "hey!I have my flashlight with me!I'll shine it across the gap between the buildings.You can walk along the beam and join me!"

but the second guy just shakes his head..he says "WHAT DO YOU THINK I AM CRAZY?"
"You'd turn it off when i was half way across!"
-The Joker

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » January 23rd, 2014, 1:11 pm

Just to bump the thread back up with ah stale joke

Some ppl argue and call it eggplant, and others argue and call it melongene ,

Why d hell allyuh juss cah let bhaigans be bhaigans!!?? :lol::lol::D

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » January 23rd, 2014, 5:25 pm

hahahahaha

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 25th, 2014, 10:46 am

That's actually quite stupid

spyro

Postby spyro » February 10th, 2014, 2:48 pm

Why did Thor cover d seat with toilet paper?????????????????????????????????????

For Assgard:lol:

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » February 10th, 2014, 3:47 pm

What do you call a hooker you pay with spaghetti ??

a ... pastatute

spyro

Postby spyro » February 10th, 2014, 4:25 pm

What they does call ah fisherman son???????????

Baaaaaaaaait...:grin:

spyro

Postby spyro » February 10th, 2014, 4:32 pm

Ah man and he gyul sit down to watch ah movie,d man say babes laywe watch ah xrated naa..??? She agrees and 10 minutes into d jooks she turns to him and says babe ah cud do with some action..

Man put on ah Kung Fu:lol:

Postby Morpheus » February 10th, 2014, 7:03 pm

:|:|

:lol::lol:

Postby joker » February 10th, 2014, 8:29 pm

spyro wrote:Ah man and he gyul sit down to watch ah movie,d man say babes laywe watch ah xrated naa..??? She agrees and 10 minutes into d jooks she turns to him and says babe ah cud do with some action..

Lol:lol::lol::lol::lol:

thejoshman1

Postby thejoshman1 » February 11th, 2014, 9:19 am

What you does call ah indian crab?

Meh Hut Meh Gundee (mahatma ghandhi)

Postby joker » February 11th, 2014, 10:02 am

thejoshman1 wrote:What you does call ah indian crab?

Meh Hut Meh Gundee (mahatma ghandhi)

I think this more fail than stale

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 14th, 2014, 12:03 pm

$m@llboy

Postby $m@llboy » March 1st, 2014, 6:42 pm

A one-eyed man and a cokey-eyed man bounced into one another while walking on the road. The cokey-eyed man told the one-eyed man "boy why yuh doh watch wey yuh going?". The one-eyed man's response was "why you doh go wey yuh watching!"

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » March 1st, 2014, 6:55 pm

My submission

Bunji say he ha one big stink truck on d road but Junior Sammy have 200!:|

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » March 2nd, 2014, 4:48 pm

A man goes to the police station wanting to speak to the burglar who broke into his house the night before. ‘You’ll get your chance in court,’ says the desk sergeant.

‘No, no, no! says the man. ‘I want to know how he got into the house without waking my wife. I’ve been trying to do that for years!’

An officer came to my house and asked "where were u between 5 and 6?" i replied "kindergarten"

pluggie

Postby pluggie » March 3rd, 2014, 5:22 am

lolz was geed

Postby Country_Bookie » March 6th, 2014, 3:00 pm

A male whale and a female whale were swimming off the coast of Japan when they noticed a whaling ship. He said to the female whale, "Lets both swim under the ship and blow out of our air holes at the same time and it should cause the ship to turn over and sink.

They tried it and sure enough, the ship turned over and quickly sank. Soon however, the whales realized the sailors had jumped overboard and were swimming to the safety of shore. The male was enraged that they were going to get away and told the female "lets swim after them and gobble them up before they reach the shore."

At this point, he realized the female was becoming reluctant to follow him. "Look", she said, "I went along with the blow job, but I absolutely refuse to swallow the seamen."

Postby maj. tom » March 6th, 2014, 3:10 pm

JahSoldi3r

Postby JahSoldi3r » March 18th, 2014, 6:37 am

stev wrote:Worker: I am very sick, won't make it to the office.

Boss: Are you okay? do you have the flu?

Worker: I have anal glaucoma?

Boss: wtf is anal glaucoma?

Worker: I can't see my ass coming to work today.

lmfao...u real?

Postby skylinechild » March 18th, 2014, 10:56 am

2 fags & 2 lesbians are packin to move from san franciso to New York??
who arrives 1st?

the Lesbians, they went Lickety split, the fags are stilll packin their chit :lol:

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 18th, 2014, 11:45 am

spyro wrote:Ah man and he gyul sit down to watch ah movie,d man say babes laywe watch ah xrated naa..??? She agrees and 10 minutes into d jooks she turns to him and says babe ah cud do with some action..

this had me rolling :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 18th, 2014, 5:33 pm

Two gays married in ah Indian wedding d odder day..the pundit announce dem as the bullahin and the bullaha

purple_heart77

Postby purple_heart77 » March 18th, 2014, 8:37 pm

LMFO!!!

Postby supercharged turbo » March 19th, 2014, 6:29 pm

^^das not ah joke....das ah fcuking essay