nemisis wrote:fixed that for ya, stop fronting dan you aint know sheitjoker wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:ohhh beg pudding,
did someone say scrap metal business?
If i only knew..
bluefete wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:bluefete wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:lol @ local who quick to jump on SMJ back, yet doh kno wtf goin on
d container had apple j too, y allyuh doh say is solo do it & poo d coke in d SMJ packaging?
scrap yard man name geh call, sure is d same one wey dey find ellegal deezel aka bethamite
Scrap yard man name get called BUT to protect which big fish??????
Small fry thing again. SMH.
what big fish?
what small fry?
u sound like manning wid d "mr big" story, fact is nobody knows for sure who d drugs belong to or else someone would have been held & charged
Sounds like you are in the protection business.
kjaglal76 wrote:bluefete wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:bluefete wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:lol @ local who quick to jump on SMJ back, yet doh kno wtf goin on
d container had apple j too, y allyuh doh say is solo do it & poo d coke in d SMJ packaging?
scrap yard man name geh call, sure is d same one wey dey find ellegal deezel aka bethamite
Scrap yard man name get called BUT to protect which big fish??????
Small fry thing again. SMH.
what big fish?
what small fry?
u sound like manning wid d "mr big" story, fact is nobody knows for sure who d drugs belong to or else someone would have been held & charged
Sounds like you are in the protection business.
bluefete no,
i asking again, who big fish? which small fry?
u seem to know d depth of ppl's connections in d drug trade.enough to classify them
u comin off as d religious version of joker pal, doh do.yuhself dat
joker wrote:He eh even know fred and shah..was in the lookout over the hill@ on the island....and the 2dogs by the house help catch some 22 iguanas in 3hrs.
nemisis wrote:^^^Call names dan you safe behind the net, call names till thread lock
Daran wrote:Legally, it's very very hard to tie the so called 'big fish' with the actual drugs. They're the ones working off the grid, cash only, and paying everyone else to risk exposure.
I'm not saying this is the case, but I used to be friends with some rich indians in south. The offspring of business founders were involved in so much illegal activity, drugs, guns and vene hoes....and all this was unknown to the parents.
These guys would use their parents company for their own illegal use. Paying off an employee to can some cocaine after hours is something I can see so much of those guys doing now.
And this could go forever unknown to everyone else in the company. Not saying this is the case, but I know for a fact in other businesses in Gulf View, it has happened.
Daran wrote:Legally, it's very very hard to tie the so called 'big fish' with the actual drugs. They're the ones working off the grid, cash only, and paying everyone else to risk exposure.
I'm not saying this is the case, but I used to be friends with some rich indians in south. The offspring of business founders were involved in so much illegal activity, drugs, guns and vene hoes....and all this was unknown to the parents.
These guys would use their parents company for their own illegal use. Paying off an employee to can some cocaine after hours is something I can see so much of those guys doing now.
And this could go forever unknown to everyone else in the company. Not saying this is the case, but I know for a fact in other businesses in Gulf View, it has happened.
bluefete wrote:Daran wrote:Legally, it's very very hard to tie the so called 'big fish' with the actual drugs. They're the ones working off the grid, cash only, and paying everyone else to risk exposure.
Much truth here from a legal perspective. However, it is like saying (in some cases) that a mafia man's wife does not know what he does for a living. In MOST cases, the parents know but choose to turn a blind eye.
X2 wrote:bluefete wrote:Daran wrote:Legally, it's very very hard to tie the so called 'big fish' with the actual drugs. They're the ones working off the grid, cash only, and paying everyone else to risk exposure.
Much truth here from a legal perspective. However, it is like saying (in some cases) that a mafia man's wife does not know what he does for a living. In MOST cases, the parents know but choose to turn a blind eye.
Too much netflix... heh
Not every big fish living in a big house with a robot butler eh...
A172 wrote:Daran you forget to drop in ah wink eye smiley bro
orangelancer wrote:
Came across dis of fb.doh know how true.
C News Live
DEVELOPING STORY: Members of the T&T Police Service and the Customs & Excise Division are currently investigating an alleged drug find at a Longdenville brick factory. Details are still unclear but we will update you as soon as more information comes to hand...
DEVELOPING STORY: Information receive us indicates that the drug which appears to be cocaine was found at the Abel Brick Factory in Longdenville, Chaguanas.
redmanjp wrote:C News Live
DEVELOPING STORY: Members of the T&T Police Service and the Customs & Excise Division are currently investigating an alleged drug find at a Longdenville brick factory. Details are still unclear but we will update you as soon as more information comes to hand...
rfari et al will not like that comment and brand you a pp racist.. Wait whutrfari wrote:look like a jahaji-bhai clip
rfari wrote:look like a jahaji-bhai clip
orangelancer wrote:
Came across dis of fb.doh know how true.