nemisis wrote:
joker wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:ohhh beg pudding,

did someone say scrap metal business?

:roll: :roll: :roll:

If i only knew..;)
fixed that for ya, stop fronting dan you aint know sheit

Ahh hush yuh kant
See what mexicans and scrap man have in common. Puss.
It is all in the underworld.

Re: $100M Cocaine bust at Port of Norfolk, VA linked to Trin

Postby cinco » January 23rd, 2014, 9:52 am

Allyuh memba d news report bout 2 mths ago when dey pelt corn on sheron on d beetham infront d d scrap metal man place?

Postby eliteauto » January 23rd, 2014, 9:53 am

loved Karl Kani jeans.. they still sell those?

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » January 23rd, 2014, 9:54 am

bluefete wrote:
kjaglal76 wrote:
bluefete wrote:
kjaglal76 wrote:lol @ local who quick to jump on SMJ back, yet doh kno wtf goin on

d container had apple j too, y allyuh doh say is solo do it & poo d coke in d SMJ packaging?

scrap yard man name geh call, sure is d same one wey dey find ellegal deezel aka bethamite

Scrap yard man name get called BUT to protect which big fish??????

Small fry thing again. SMH.

what big fish?

what small fry?

u sound like manning wid d "mr big" story, fact is nobody knows for sure who d drugs belong to or else someone would have been held & charged

Sounds like you are in the protection business.

bluefete no,

i asking again, who big fish? which small fry?

u seem to know d depth of ppl's connections in d drug trade.enough to classify them

u comin off as d religious version of joker pal, doh do.yuhself dat

Postby Sky » January 23rd, 2014, 9:57 am

Karl Kani yes....

Postby joker » January 23rd, 2014, 10:16 am

Faglal give it a rest nah ....you cannot get permanent in ttps thru tuner.....

Postby dougla_boy » January 23rd, 2014, 10:18 am

in for info

Postby bluefete » January 23rd, 2014, 10:27 am

kjaglal76 wrote:
bluefete wrote:
kjaglal76 wrote:
bluefete wrote:
kjaglal76 wrote:lol @ local who quick to jump on SMJ back, yet doh kno wtf goin on

d container had apple j too, y allyuh doh say is solo do it & poo d coke in d SMJ packaging?

scrap yard man name geh call, sure is d same one wey dey find ellegal deezel aka bethamite

Scrap yard man name get called BUT to protect which big fish??????

Small fry thing again. SMH.

what big fish?

what small fry?

u sound like manning wid d "mr big" story, fact is nobody knows for sure who d drugs belong to or else someone would have been held & charged

Sounds like you are in the protection business.

bluefete no,

i asking again, who big fish? which small fry?

u seem to know d depth of ppl's connections in d drug trade.enough to classify them

u comin off as d religious version of joker pal, doh do.yuhself dat

Oh Really??? Reallly????????

Just as nobody knew who the Monos drugs belonged to but small fry Byrden's warehouse burnt down when certain things were about to happen.

Oh! I am sorry. That was just a co-ink-e-dink.

Carry on, pal.
Last edited by bluefete on January 23rd, 2014, 11:04 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby joker » January 23rd, 2014, 10:43 am

He eh even know fred and shah..was in the lookout over the hill@ on the island....and the 2dogs by the house help catch some 22 iguanas in 3hrs.

Postby bluefete » January 23rd, 2014, 11:02 am

joker wrote:He eh even know fred and shah..was in the lookout over the hill@ on the island....and the 2dogs by the house help catch some 22 iguanas in 3hrs.

:shock: :D :D

So nobody charge de dogs for hunting widdout a license, outta season?

Daran

Postby Daran » January 23rd, 2014, 11:10 am

Legally, it's very very hard to tie the so called 'big fish' with the actual drugs. They're the ones working off the grid, cash only, and paying everyone else to risk exposure.

I'm not saying this is the case, but I used to be friends with some rich indians in south. The offspring of business founders were involved in so much illegal activity, drugs, guns and vene hoes....and all this was unknown to the parents.

These guys would use their parents company for their own illegal use. Paying off an employee to can some cocaine after hours is something I can see so much of those guys doing now.

And this could go forever unknown to everyone else in the company. Not saying this is the case, but I know for a fact in other businesses in Gulf View, it has happened.

Postby nemisis » January 23rd, 2014, 11:19 am

^^^Call names dan you safe behind the net, call names till thread lock

Postby redmanjp » January 23rd, 2014, 11:25 am

nemisis wrote:^^^Call names dan you safe behind the net, call names till thread lock

ay, ay, GG say ssshhhhhh!

Postby S_2NR » January 23rd, 2014, 11:27 am

Daran wrote:Legally, it's very very hard to tie the so called 'big fish' with the actual drugs. They're the ones working off the grid, cash only, and paying everyone else to risk exposure.

I'm not saying this is the case, but I used to be friends with some rich indians in south. The offspring of business founders were involved in so much illegal activity, drugs, guns and vene hoes....and all this was unknown to the parents.

These guys would use their parents company for their own illegal use. Paying off an employee to can some cocaine after hours is something I can see so much of those guys doing now.

And this could go forever unknown to everyone else in the company. Not saying this is the case, but I know for a fact in other businesses in Gulf View, it has happened.

careful, you spilling too much truth.
the average trini aint ready for all this information.
everyone will be ultra paranoid if they knew everything that goes on in this place.

Postby bluefete » January 23rd, 2014, 11:29 am

Daran wrote:Legally, it's very very hard to tie the so called 'big fish' with the actual drugs. They're the ones working off the grid, cash only, and paying everyone else to risk exposure.

Much truth here from a legal perspective. However, it is like saying (in some cases) that a mafia man's wife does not know what he does for a living. In MOST cases, the parents know but choose to turn a blind eye.

Postby A172 » January 23rd, 2014, 11:42 am

Daran you forget to drop in ah wink eye smiley bro

Postby X2 » January 23rd, 2014, 11:48 am

bluefete wrote:

Much truth here from a legal perspective. However, it is like saying (in some cases) that a mafia man's wife does not know what he does for a living. In MOST cases, the parents know but choose to turn a blind eye.

Too much netflix... heh

Not every big fish living in a big house with a robot butler eh...

Postby bluefete » January 23rd, 2014, 11:50 am

X2 wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Too much netflix... heh

Not every big fish living in a big house with a robot butler eh...

True. They could be living ina scrap yard, as well.

Postby AllTrac » January 23rd, 2014, 11:51 am

A172 wrote:Daran you forget to drop in ah wink eye smiley bro

moti

Postby moti » January 23rd, 2014, 12:19 pm

Certain shipping line employee checking in.........................and leaving same time.

Postby DFC » January 23rd, 2014, 12:51 pm

When last allyuh gone Soong's Great wall?

:wink: :wink:

or Jenny's ?

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » January 23rd, 2014, 12:55 pm

Came across dis of fb.doh know how true.
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1390496115.852959.jpg
Last edited by orangelancer on January 23rd, 2014, 3:23 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Racegod

Postby Racegod » January 23rd, 2014, 1:07 pm

orangelancer wrote:

hope dem have court clothes... can this be considered defamation of character, if not guilty?

Postby rfari » January 23rd, 2014, 1:11 pm

look like a jahaji-bhai clip

Postby redmanjp » January 23rd, 2014, 1:11 pm

C News Live

DEVELOPING STORY: Members of the T&T Police Service and the Customs & Excise Division are currently investigating an alleged drug find at a Longdenville brick factory. Details are still unclear but we will update you as soon as more information comes to hand...

Postby gastly369 » January 23rd, 2014, 1:17 pm

Postby rfari » January 23rd, 2014, 1:19 pm

DEVELOPING STORY: Information receive us indicates that the drug which appears to be cocaine was found at the Abel Brick Factory in Longdenville, Chaguanas.

redmanjp wrote:
C News Live

DEVELOPING STORY: Members of the T&T Police Service and the Customs & Excise Division are currently investigating an alleged drug find at a Longdenville brick factory. Details are still unclear but we will update you as soon as more information comes to hand...

Postby nemisis » January 23rd, 2014, 1:19 pm

rfari wrote:look like a jahaji-bhai clip
rfari et al will not like that comment and brand you a pp racist.. Wait whut

Postby Dizzy28 » January 23rd, 2014, 1:21 pm

rfari wrote:look like a jahaji-bhai clip

Two Injun, Two negro, 1 chinese..Jahaji Bhai????

src1983

Postby src1983 » January 23rd, 2014, 1:21 pm

orangelancer wrote:

Speak out better have some good lawyers yes