rfari wrote:I tort hema say dea in the country to make an arrest? She get bad info during pillow talk with jack orwha?
pioneer wrote:rfari wrote:I tort hema say dea in the country to make an arrest? She get bad info during pillow talk with jack orwha?
She workin for BBC now?
pioneer wrote:rfari wrote:I tort hema say dea in the country to make an arrest? She get bad info during pillow talk with jack orwha?
She workin for BBC now?
Redman wrote:There are many consolidation and packaging operations in this island.
I would really be surprised if it was actually SMJ.
But with these fcukers anything is possible.
S_2NR wrote:pioneer wrote:rfari wrote:I tort hema say dea in the country to make an arrest? She get bad info during pillow talk with jack orwha?
She's a workin BBW now?
I see what you did there
Cid wrote:The big men involved would never get their hands dirty.... Theyd get mules to do the heavy lifting..... So issa setta mules gettin lock up ........ is trini and the public schupid we buying any story
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:wanna get its gona get rel flippig hard for ppl to get visa now...wait for eet
ABA Trading LTD wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:wanna get its gona get rel flippig hard for ppl to get visa now...wait for eet
why?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:wanna get its gona get rel flippig hard for ppl to get visa now...wait for eet
why?
here's how fbi agents/cia (ppl wrking in us embassy) think....ooo so u from tdad da country was not involved in a big drug thing the other day?
series of questions in yuh asrse after...why u wana go? who,when,where what and how...just wait and you would hear the complaints.
just edited out your escape clause for why we can't catch big fishesABA Trading LTD wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:wanna get its gona get rel flippig hard for ppl to get visa now...wait for eet
why?
here's how fbi agents/cia (ppl wrking in us embassy) think....ooo so u from tdad da country was not involved in a big drug thing the other day?
series of questions in yuh asrse after...why u wana go? who,when,where what and how...just wait and you would hear the complaints.
nah.
there can't be anymore complaints than there are now
and the people who move that kind of drugs already have visas .