EXODUS wrote:U hadda be a certain shade of brown to make it in there...
gastly369 wrote:
they still telling ppl that![]()
caglowe wrote:It where you have to start if you desire to work offshore as an operator
TEMPO wrote:caglowe wrote:It where you have to start if you desire to work offshore as an operator
not quite correct....
pluggie wrote:they still have indian plick![]()
nervewrecker wrote:TEMPO wrote:caglowe wrote:It where you have to start if you desire to work offshore as an operator
not quite correct....
X2, my sister went there. Nuffin
And she is no stranger to offshore platforms
tr1ad wrote:pluggie wrote:they still have indian plick![]()
Like yuh get a lil touch
jasonpremchand wrote:I am about to complete Process Tech Diploma Level 2 by ATC and want to start the IVQ by Kenson but oh my word the kind of things I hearing about there:
-prejudice from skin colour to party affiliation
-using job prospects as bait
However the one thing that seems to stand up through all of that is that they still have a 'good' name in the industry, amongst technicians and companies.
I worried because there is level 3 in ptech, IVQ in O&G by Kenson, NETD by UTT and I just wondering how d ass any of us supposed to know what to do
bluespeed wrote:jasonpremchand wrote:I am about to complete Process Tech Diploma Level 2 by ATC and want to start the IVQ by Kenson but oh my word the kind of things I hearing about there:
-prejudice from skin colour to party affiliation
-using job prospects as bait
However the one thing that seems to stand up through all of that is that they still have a 'good' name in the industry, amongst technicians and companies.
I worried because there is level 3 in ptech, IVQ in O&G by Kenson, NETD by UTT and I just wondering how d ass any of us supposed to know what to do
bro you see dat line is so from the truth you will be surprised!... I use to be employed there as a Medic and it was hell...
bluespeed wrote:my advice to you is to go UTT, as someone mention before, you can get hired as soon as you finish your ppo. I have seen men get hired by IPSL and then went to NGC and then to BG,BP,ALNG.
my situation was completely different, I was hired as a EMT-B/HLO by kenson..
annandtotheworld wrote:bluespeed wrote:my advice to you is to go UTT, as someone mention before, you can get hired as soon as you finish your ppo. I have seen men get hired by IPSL and then went to NGC and then to BG,BP,ALNG.
my situation was completely different, I was hired as a EMT-B/HLO by kenson..
Bluespeed someone from pcs told me that kenson has alto connections with BG and bp to get hireddd