wagonrunner wrote:ho yuh could "stretch" a car and keep d license, but yuh cyah build a project from a donor car, and keep d license? It's not the same thing?
MG Man wrote:Five cya do nuttin buh tawk
another meaningful contribution. we get the fact you don't comprehend the question. and that's ok.moti wrote:License problems there young lad?wagonrunner wrote:ho yuh could "stretch" a car and keep d license, but yuh cyah build a project from a donor car, and keep d license? It's not the same thing?
What you worrying about, not like the AD would look good stretched.
MG Man wrote:I remember seeing a stretched XJ6 languishing in Barataria some years back..wonder if it's the same car
rspann wrote:Wagonrunner, do you know that Hero Boodram(of the great race, bat boat fame) made a car and carried it licensing and got it registered?
wagonrunner wrote:another meaningful contribution. we get the fact you don't comprehend the question. and that's ok.
we all have lowered expectations of you.
rspann wrote:Wagonrunner, do you know that Hero Boodram(of the great race, bat boat fame) made a car and carried it licensing and got it registered?
Dragist wrote:rspann wrote:Wagonrunner, do you know that Hero Boodram(of the great race, bat boat fame) made a car and carried it licensing and got it registered?
The Bedroom Slipper was Licensed![]()
the first version or the Last one ??
wagonrunner wrote:wonderful info.
didn't know about slippers, but knew the BUV's and maxi's AMAR built.
Wow. so now wondering what's the problem with getting the lowcosts licensed?
cinco wrote:wagonrunner wrote:wonderful info.
didn't know about slippers, but knew the BUV's and maxi's AMAR built.
Wow. so now wondering what's the problem with getting the lowcosts licensed?
Laziness on the part of the license officers
zoom rader wrote:It's not to do with laziness but with the law pertaining to the assembly of locally built vehicles to stop the importation of assembly with "put to together cars " as roro.
SiRMX wrote:A few more oldies...
cinco wrote:Oooh
moti wrote:cinco wrote:Oooh
Shadap