M_2NR wrote:Flow working like rel chit St. Joseph area
fred1266 wrote:Still on Analog Cable if i upgrade my internet to flow would I be able to keep my analog cable
hustla_ambition101 wrote:fred1266 wrote:Still on Analog Cable if i upgrade my internet to flow would I be able to keep my analog cable
If Cable is analog you can't get internet afaik
hustla_ambition101 wrote:fred1266 wrote:Still on Analog Cable if i upgrade my internet to flow would I be able to keep my analog cable
fred1266 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:fred1266 wrote:Still on Analog Cable if i upgrade my internet to flow would I be able to keep my analog cable
no apparently our area is digital (most of my Neighbors have it) but they haven't disconnected the Analog
M_2NR wrote:fred1266 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:fred1266 wrote:Still on Analog Cable if i upgrade my internet to flow would I be able to keep my analog cable
no apparently our area is digital (most of my Neighbors have it) but they haven't disconnected the Analog
you should probably give them a call. If they recently came and installed digital including your neighbours next to you, they may soon be migrating to digital only and your cable will of course be cut. Happened in our area back in the day
hustla_ambition101 wrote:M_2NR, they don't auto switch the service?
M_2NR wrote:I sometimes have some really ridiculous speeds. Less than 1mbit on servers outside of POS. I called in. This CSR woman have the audacity to tell me 20mbit is not guaranteed outside of local Servers so they cyar do nun if it's 1mbit down.
Thankfully there are some cool supervisors like T. who usually help out the scene.