ingalook wrote:I tort this was a thread bringing attention to the biggest ecological disaster Trinidad and Tobago has faced in recorded history... thank you for reminding me that we are on trinituner... carry on good Sirs
JoKeR1980 wrote:in on page 1 and before the usual suspects (rfari, zr, uml etc etc )
zoom rader wrote:Once its afros affected, then PNM will Pump them up to protest and call for compensation and justice. PNM only uses these ppl at their convenience.
Now we have owtu demanding HDC housing. La Brea is an area for centuries where natural oil and pitch spills all along the coast and land. In ppl back yards pitch naturally grows. La Brea air always smells of oil and pitch regardless of the recent spill. They choice to live there and now they have the voice to protest and want compensation
JoKeR1980 wrote:ingalook wrote:I tort this was a thread bringing attention to the biggest ecological disaster Trinidad and Tobago has faced in recorded history... thank you for reminding me that we are on trinituner... carry on good Sirs
there kinda already is
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=547702&hilit=oil+spill
thanks for the reminder to try not to make ignorant statements without checking and covering my ass first....carry on good sir
joker wrote:Zoom rader izza kant..
As u were
ingalook wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:ingalook wrote:I tort this was a thread bringing attention to the biggest ecological disaster Trinidad and Tobago has faced in recorded history... thank you for reminding me that we are on trinituner... carry on good Sirs
there kinda already is
thanks for the reminder to try not to make ignorant statements without checking and covering my ass first....carry on good sir
Did I say there wasn't another thread? Am I insane for thinking that a thread titled "La Brea spill" would be about the - I dunno - oil spill in La Brea????
This "La Brea spill" thread appears to be about discrimination, real or perceived by Government and NOT about the "La Brea spill"... or perhaps I am reading it wrong, what is your expert analysis JoKeR1980?
rfari wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:in on page 1 and before the usual suspects (rfari, zr, uml etc etc )
I woulda tell u tuh hush yuh mc buh den u go cyar breef
JoKeR1980 wrote:ingalook wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:ingalook wrote:I tort this was a thread bringing attention to the biggest ecological disaster Trinidad and Tobago has faced in recorded history... thank you for reminding me that we are on trinituner... carry on good Sirs
there kinda already is
Did I say there wasn't another thread? Am I insane for thinking that a thread titled "La Brea spill" would be about the - I dunno - oil spill in La Brea????
This "La Brea spill" thread appears to be about discrimination, real or perceived by Government and NOT about the "La Brea spill"... or perhaps I am reading it wrong, what is your expert analysis JoKeR1980?
before all that...the real issue at hand is, did you check to see if there was a ched as the one in the link I posted?
ingalook wrote:Ok... no I didn't search for a oil spill thread
JoKeR1980 wrote:ingalook wrote:Ok... no I didn't search for a oil spill thread
thanks
joker wrote:Ingalook is a kant
As u were
joker wrote:When did I try to be funny?