Greetings you BRILLIANT Penal/Debe People!

nismaniac

Re: Greetings you BRILLIANT Penal/Debe People!

Postby nismaniac » December 29th, 2013, 7:35 am

DVSTT wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:buh buh buh i tort dey make dat fuh we to do donuts.....mindblown

Ent.

LOLOLOLOL

They did, see article in todays Express...drift expo old years night.

Postby goalpost » December 29th, 2013, 7:50 am

had a ridiculous experience with someone coming from debe side just driving full speed onto the round a bout nearly slamming into me as I made my way around it.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 29th, 2013, 7:57 am

good info for all.....was approaching a roundabout, where 4 roads from east, west, north and south converge.... my right clear and was going through, when a vehicle to my left ignored the rule to yield to me and accelerated straight through, the driver, on his cellphone, glaring at me as I kept coming through aiming to T-bone his little blue bora....his countenance was one that exclaimed "bounce me nah!"....

I had to stop otherwise my Christmas season would not have been as awesome as it has been....

Postby DFC » December 29th, 2013, 8:01 am

heading to debe to eat ah doubles.
wish me luck .

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » December 29th, 2013, 8:29 am

Saheenaitis
Last edited by silent_riot on December 29th, 2013, 8:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 29th, 2013, 8:30 am

DFC wrote:heading to debe to eat ah doubles.
wish me luck .

bring back 6 fuh me nah!!! And 2 bottles ah grapefruit juice!! Bless fada!

Postby joker » December 29th, 2013, 10:35 am

Debe ppl chupid bad.

Postby Ted_v2 » December 29th, 2013, 10:47 am

bad bad.

good thing i doh be in that area na

thejoshman1

Postby thejoshman1 » December 29th, 2013, 10:50 am

[vimeo][/vimeo]
playerskrew wrote:Run em off d road an chap em up with yuh gilpin....

GUFFAW!!!

thejoshman1

Postby thejoshman1 » December 29th, 2013, 10:52 am

Boy i from down dey, dem coololies dotish! (me are coololie 2)

Postby joker » December 29th, 2013, 10:58 am

Sound boy I see a car like how yuh does post .....man have a 4ft florescent bulb for he hoodlamp...

TriP

Postby TriP » December 29th, 2013, 12:17 pm

all tis talk bout debe ..i wah a saheena wid sum channa an chokla

Postby desifemlove » December 29th, 2013, 12:20 pm

hmm..

does the driving test include roundabouts?

i ent tink so. ;)

this is part of the issue. People aren't taught how to drive at them, so they do all sort of things. It's like in UK or Australia that have roundabouts. Their driving tests include them.

Train people better, and doh critique how they use them.

Postby zoom rader » December 29th, 2013, 12:27 pm

desifemlove wrote:hmm..

does the driving test include roundabouts?

i ent tink so. ;)

this is part of the issue. People aren't taught how to drive at them, so they do all sort of things. It's like in UK or Australia that have roundabouts. Their driving tests include them.

Train people better, and doh critique how they use them.

Very few trinis will be to able pass a written and practical UK driving test.

Postby desifemlove » December 29th, 2013, 12:47 pm

was jus ah example. The fact is using roundabouts ent, to my knowledge, in the Trini driving test. so people don't know how to use them.

Postby rfari » December 29th, 2013, 12:51 pm

Went to south yesterday. One of the worst driving experiences ever. Is like a bunch of monkey on a driving course doing wha the hell dey want

devrat

Postby devrat » December 29th, 2013, 1:17 pm

Greetings to you too Ingalook

Postby 1UZFE » December 29th, 2013, 1:29 pm

Wonder how dey does drive in Pakaskas?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 29th, 2013, 1:33 pm

rfari wrote:Went to south yesterday. One of the worst driving experiences ever. Is like a bunch of monkey on a driving course doing wha the hell dey want

What you talking about?

Postby rfari » December 29th, 2013, 1:59 pm

Kal-El Ward wrote:
rfari wrote:Went to south yesterday. One of the worst driving experiences ever. Is like a bunch of monkey on a driving course doing wha the hell dey want

What you talking about?

Monkeyness in.south by south ppl

ingalook

Postby ingalook » December 29th, 2013, 2:15 pm

1UZFE wrote:Wonder how dey does drive in Pakaskas?

Pakaskas was destroyed/eaten... but you already knew that didn't you... you insensitive bastard.

Never forget....

NEVER FORGET!!!!!

ingalook

Postby ingalook » December 29th, 2013, 2:16 pm

1UZFE wrote:Wonder how dey does drive in Pakaskas?

Pakaskas was destroyed/eaten... but you already knew that didn't you... you insensitive bastard.

Never forget....

NEVER FORGET!!!!!

Postby joker » December 29th, 2013, 2:18 pm

Ingamook double posting yes aahahah

Postby K74T » December 29th, 2013, 2:18 pm

It was destroyed/eaten twice?

ingalook

Postby ingalook » December 29th, 2013, 2:33 pm

Stamina stamina stamina stamina stamina stamina stamina stamina...

ingalook

Postby ingalook » December 29th, 2013, 2:49 pm

tourniquet wrote:IBTL.

You in long time and thread eh get lock yet... why?

Mods get p'wned by ingalook once again... that's why :P

Postby eliteauto » December 29th, 2013, 3:06 pm

desifemlove wrote:was jus ah example. The fact is using roundabouts ent, to my knowledge, in the Trini driving test. so people don't know how to use them.

90% of real life driving is not in the driving test yet there are thousands of cars on the road, your logic is as stupid as some of those drivers

Postby rspann » December 29th, 2013, 3:37 pm

OP have to be a dummy ,and have one setta dummies following him. All the talk about debe/penal and south people, how he know who was driving the offending cars? I don't know they start writing on cars where they from. How he don't know it is Siparia, Point Fortin or POS people? or is only Penal/ Debe people does use the roundabout? Monkey logic yes.

Postby nervewrecker » December 29th, 2013, 3:41 pm

Which part in south? Monkey town?

ingalook

Postby ingalook » December 29th, 2013, 4:06 pm

rspann wrote:OP have to be a dummy ,and have one setta dummies following him. All the talk about debe/penal and south people, how he know who was driving the offending cars? I don't know they start writing on cars where they from. How he don't know it is Siparia, Point Fortin or POS people? or is only Penal/ Debe people does use the roundabout? Monkey logic yes.

Aye... it was you driving that car oh wha?

I live in the area and pass there practically every day, we talking about 70-80% of the time I come to that round-a-bout the cars refuse to stop, like 40+ times since they build the blasted thing, this is no isolated incident.