DVSTT wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:buh buh buh i tort dey make dat fuh we to do donuts.....mindblown
Ent.
LOLOLOLOL
DFC wrote:heading to debe to eat ah doubles.
wish me luck .
playerskrew wrote:Run em off d road an chap em up with yuh gilpin....
desifemlove wrote:hmm..
does the driving test include roundabouts?
i ent tink so.
this is part of the issue. People aren't taught how to drive at them, so they do all sort of things. It's like in UK or Australia that have roundabouts. Their driving tests include them.
Train people better, and doh critique how they use them.
rfari wrote:Went to south yesterday. One of the worst driving experiences ever. Is like a bunch of monkey on a driving course doing wha the hell dey want
Kal-El Ward wrote:rfari wrote:Went to south yesterday. One of the worst driving experiences ever. Is like a bunch of monkey on a driving course doing wha the hell dey want
What you talking about?
1UZFE wrote:Wonder how dey does drive in Pakaskas?
tourniquet wrote:IBTL.
desifemlove wrote:was jus ah example. The fact is using roundabouts ent, to my knowledge, in the Trini driving test. so people don't know how to use them.
rfari wrote:Went to south yesterday. One of the worst driving experiences ever. Is like a bunch of monkey on a driving course doing wha the hell dey want
rspann wrote:OP have to be a dummy ,and have one setta dummies following him. All the talk about debe/penal and south people, how he know who was driving the offending cars? I don't know they start writing on cars where they from. How he don't know it is Siparia, Point Fortin or POS people? or is only Penal/ Debe people does use the roundabout? Monkey logic yes.