#cute

:sick:

Pios them gunta in ur work place does bring dey picknee to wuk

Re: option for a child free couple

Postby pioneer » December 9th, 2013, 1:10 pm

Nah but they demand dey bring dem to we staff xmas lunch

Wha dey does do is jus stay home randomly and exceed their leave entitlement...then claim daycare was closed or de chile sick...and they get away with it...

This time dey gone caranage on ah bday bram

Postby Chimera » December 9th, 2013, 2:18 pm

pete wrote:WTF.. scratching a painting into the paint of a car? I've never heard about that before. I feel I hadda invest in a CCTV just to monitor my car yes :lol: allyuh tryin to scare me now.

a time i park my black car by one some in laws. relative was fixing his car in the same garage at the time so he had a open ratchet set on the ground

I come back to see his daughter(prolly 3 years?) scratch her name on his car with a socket and was about to write her ABCs on my car......

i decide it was safer to park on the road after that incident because they more vex than you if you tell them anything about their children

Postby MG Man » December 9th, 2013, 2:54 pm

yup
when I was looking at properties some years back, I was horrified that these fancy-schmancy gated communities don't allow you to erect a fence....I asked one guy what happens when I fixing my car in my driveway and the neighbour kid passes and steals one of my tools.....he said dem ting doh happen in these kinda places :-/
I ended up buying land and putting up a wall........

Postby AllTrac » December 9th, 2013, 2:59 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
pete wrote:WTF.. scratching a painting into the paint of a car? I've never heard about that before. I feel I hadda invest in a CCTV just to monitor my car yes :lol: allyuh tryin to scare me now.

a time i park my black car by one some in laws. relative was fixing his car in the same garage at the time so he had a open ratchet set on the ground

I come back to see his daughter(prolly 3 years?) scratch her name on his car with a socket and was about to write her ABCs on my car......

i decide it was safer to park on the road after that incident because they more vex than you if you tell them anything about their children

you didnt rest some hard slap on she and tell she parents she fall down?
I tired do my lil cousin that.

Postby pioneer » December 9th, 2013, 3:00 pm

Let's not forget renters who does want to come wid dey bagga stink chiren...flushin pampers down de de toilet and friggin up de sewer system an demandin jostiss

Not one fork ah dat...ha chiren?...go somewey else...yuh make chile?...get out :arrow:

Postby MG Man » December 9th, 2013, 3:03 pm

ay allyuh careful eh...apparently if yuh complain about chirren, yuh gyul barren

Postby pete » December 9th, 2013, 3:18 pm

Well if you're flushing pampers down the toilet then you're just doing it wrong.. :|

Postby MG Man » December 9th, 2013, 3:22 pm

still not as bad as some ah dem flushin babies :-/

Postby pioneer » December 9th, 2013, 3:23 pm

We had some neighbours who used to put pampers under dey plum tree...dey bawl daiz manure

Postby rspann » December 9th, 2013, 8:14 pm

pioneer wrote:Let's not forget renters who does want to come wid dey bagga stink chiren...flushin pampers down de de toilet and friggin up de sewer system an demandin jostiss

Not one fork ah dat...ha chiren?...go somewey else...yuh make chile?...get out :arrow:

Pioneer is 100% correct, I used to go through that regularly, now, hardly any children in my apartments. If you know how much it cost me repairing soakaways and snaking out lines. Don't talk about how the rugrats does drag they hands on the walls while walking.

Postby S_2NR » December 9th, 2013, 9:08 pm

vasectomy crew checking in

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 9th, 2013, 10:30 pm

So you have to be barren to not want kids around you ...wow

Logic not too good na

Postby RBphoto » December 11th, 2013, 1:31 pm

Dem does bull real quiet

Postby Sky » December 11th, 2013, 1:51 pm

This is either a bot as said or some troll with a new account, starting a thread to bring up chessburn.
And they were successful.
Like I said, there are MANY apartments that say no kids or pets.
OP couldn't do any "research" and discover otherwise.
And to all the morons who jump on OP's case, I'd never like to meet your dragged up children.
The mere fact that you're offended shows that you believe it's ok for kids to do all that sheit.

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » December 11th, 2013, 1:59 pm

Sky wrote:There are many apartments where no kids or pets are allowed. OP on sheit

^^This is what I was thinking!

Postby RBphoto » December 11th, 2013, 2:15 pm

So if you bull silently your children will come out quiet?

Postby Les Bain » December 11th, 2013, 2:42 pm

It have real ads stating no children, professional couples only, etc. Wuz the problem?

As far as picky head demons go, where I rented before was a no child policy as well. Man show up begging with wife and child, claiming he wouldn't be there for long.
Only thing they stop short of doing was peeing on everything and claiming it their territory. Endless supply of gunta showing up blasting music and blocking the gate, and the child doing a good job of making noise up to hours in the night when a child that age should be long asleep.

He had a thing for my current car the moment it show up in the yard. Always hanging around it. His parents gave him a bike, always coming and leaving his bike around the car. Eventually a dent appeared on the car sometime while it was parked in the yard. Social justice squad go say it was either a coincidence or my car grieving cause it infertile.