pioneer wrote:slimey skin
snotty hog nose
pickey hair
#cute
pete wrote:WTF.. scratching a painting into the paint of a car? I've never heard about that before. I feel I hadda invest in a CCTV just to monitor my car yesallyuh tryin to scare me now.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:pete wrote:WTF.. scratching a painting into the paint of a car? I've never heard about that before. I feel I hadda invest in a CCTV just to monitor my car yesallyuh tryin to scare me now.
a time i park my black car by one some in laws. relative was fixing his car in the same garage at the time so he had a open ratchet set on the ground
I come back to see his daughter(prolly 3 years?) scratch her name on his car with a socket and was about to write her ABCs on my car......
i decide it was safer to park on the road after that incident because they more vex than you if you tell them anything about their children
pioneer wrote:Let's not forget renters who does want to come wid dey bagga stink chiren...flushin pampers down de de toilet and friggin up de sewer system an demandin jostiss
Not one fork ah dat...ha chiren?...go somewey else...yuh make chile?...get out
Sky wrote:There are many apartments where no kids or pets are allowed. OP on sheit