Re: Child Hater

Postby shogun » December 8th, 2013, 8:04 pm

That ched is hilarious.

spoil_kid123

delete

Postby spoil_kid123 » December 8th, 2013, 8:15 pm

delete
Last edited by spoil_kid123 on May 8th, 2015, 7:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pioneer » December 8th, 2013, 8:28 pm

I agree, children are annoying.

kjaglal76

Re: option for a child free couple

Postby kjaglal76 » December 8th, 2013, 8:30 pm

trolled by spambot

Postby pioneer » December 8th, 2013, 8:31 pm

Why do people carry their wile arse chiren in public?...like pricesmart...one ran face first into my cart last week and the mother watchin me like I owe she money...I jus steups an kept walkin...ah guntress tell she to keep she chiren on ah leash

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 8th, 2013, 8:48 pm

pioneer wrote:Why do people carry their wile arse chiren in public?...like pricesmart...one ran face first into my cart last week and the mother watchin me like I owe she money...I jus steups an kept walkin...ah guntress tell she to keep she chiren on ah leash

Some parents today are not as strict as parents were before! I remember distinctly the tambran whip wrapped with masking tape! If I went by a single person without saying good morning or good evening is cut tale! Parents today Allow their children to much freedom and not enough disciplinary action is being taken for the children's outrageous behavior!

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 8th, 2013, 9:21 pm

pioneer wrote:Why do people carry their wile arse chiren in public?...like pricesmart...one ran face first into my cart last week and the mother watchin me like I owe she money...I jus steups an kept walkin...ah guntress tell she to keep she chiren on ah leash

Think that bad?

Went to take in a flick in MT some day. A warahoon bring three children and no leash. Movie going on and dem lil frickers running up and down the aisle screaming like goat. I keep stretching out meh foot to trip the buggers every time they pass. After about four tries, one eat ah lil carpet, throw dong all he popcorn and start to bawl, then gone and sit down quiet. Fuss I hear giggle from random people in the lane.

Meanwhile the warahoon sitdown slightly to my left about two lanes in front. This neverseecomesee only pulling out he bad bad iphone and disrupting my view. Every time he pull out the phone, I pelt him with nuts.

I feel somebody else made a formal complaint and eventually an employee came to him to ask him to turn it off. He steupsing loud loud and grumbling how he pay he morney and now he want it back. Dem eh know who is he.

They coulda leave him, I still had plenty nuts in the pack.

Postby MG Man » December 8th, 2013, 11:24 pm

van on wheels wrote:"option for a child free couple "
well first option I think is to get some counseling because we were all children before and our parents and neighbours had to bear our screeming and cries .
secondly maybe you can't have children or for some reason you don't want children ,but whatever the reason sis you are missing out a valuable part of the joys and the reason of your existence as a woman to bear children and nurture them and watch them grow into adulthood. Maybe this might help you understand god's purpose of sending you here on earth .

what a crock ofshit
not everybody's lives are driven by the primal urge to procreate...ever live in a place with shared parking? Ever try to explain to a parent that their little untrained animal scratched your car? Most parents are more pissed at you for getting upset....I can understand OP's POV....my advice: buy your own property and put up some high walls....and resist the urge to run over those dotish fcuks when they in the middle of the road on their BMX bikes

Postby shogun » December 8th, 2013, 11:30 pm

spoil_kid123 wrote:You are no use to society

spoil_kid123 wrote

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » December 9th, 2013, 1:09 am

well first option I think is to get some counseling because we were all children before and our parents and neighbours had to bear our screeming and cries .
secondly maybe you can't have children or for some reason you don't want children ,but whatever the reason sis you are missing out a valuable part of the joys and the reason of your existence as a woman to bear children and nurture them and watch them grow into adulthood. Maybe this might help you understand god's purpose of sending you here on earth .

what a crock ofshit
not everybody's lives are driven by the primal urge to procreate...ever live in a place with shared parking? Ever try to explain to a parent that their little untrained animal scratched your car? Most parents are more pissed at you for getting upset....I can understand OP's POV....my advice: buy your own property and put up some high walls....and resist the urge to run over those dotish fcuks when they in the middle of the road on their BMX bikes

what a crock ofshit

spoken like a man wid a barren wife :arrow:

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 9th, 2013, 2:02 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:

Think that bad?

Went to take in a flick in MT some day. A warahoon bring three children and no leash. Movie going on and dem lil frickers running up and down the aisle screaming like goat. I keep stretching out meh foot to trip the buggers every time they pass. After about four tries, one eat ah lil carpet, throw dong all he popcorn and start to bawl, then gone and sit down quiet. Fuss I hear giggle from random people in the lane.

Meanwhile the warahoon sitdown slightly to my left about two lanes in front. This neverseecomesee only pulling out he bad bad iphone and disrupting my view. Every time he pull out the phone, I pelt him with nuts.

I feel somebody else made a formal complaint and eventually an employee came to him to ask him to turn it off. He steupsing loud loud and grumbling how he pay he morney and now he want it back. Dem eh know who is he.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 9th, 2013, 4:01 am

option for cesarean will keep nanny nice and tight for hubby.....just in case nah bot.

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 9th, 2013, 7:34 am

rspann wrote:I own a lot of apartments, and when I rent, I specify no children(except in certain circumstances). I have no problems with children ,but as some mentioned here, some people do not control their children. There are always complaints about their behavior, disturbing people and rubbing up and down the walls, dirtying the paintwork.

I allow them if they are babies, and if they are teenagers studying, but you see from three- four years old to twelve- thirteen ? Boy you don't want some of them monsters in your place,otherwise, good tenants moving because of them.

Right now I have to deal with one, the teenage daughter is like a dog in heat, all the boys in the neighborhood liming in my place, in and out whole time, fed up getting complaints from other tenants.

tape a session, put it pon de internets...yuh see how fast she done

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 9th, 2013, 7:45 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:

Think that bad?

Postby Rainman » December 9th, 2013, 9:30 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:option for cesarean will keep nanny nice and tight for hubby.....just in case nah bot.

Best 30k I spent

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 9th, 2013, 10:12 am

Kasey wrote:OP, Doh be talkin 'ugh' an ting on Gods lil Angels eh. U were a child once too. What ur living with is part of life. Only option u have is to go live on the moon.

OP didn't ask to be born and go thru childhood

but children doh make that much noise wtf, just doh live around a school , and buy a home in the bush
End of story.

some extra bro tips for sound proofing.
-doh make yuh walls paper thin
-get those locally made, heavy, generic looking burglar proof windows. Seal the edges
-If you living in a 1 story with a galvanize roof, put fiberglass insulation between the roof and the ceiling.

Postby A172 » December 9th, 2013, 10:12 am

cot damn niglets

Postby Chimera » December 9th, 2013, 10:22 am

not sure if bot or not but in any case

many many apartments/buildings specify that no young children are allowed

many places around pt lisas where people have to work all hours, don't allow couples with children because the other tenants need their sleep and shouldn't have to put up with other people's children
especially if there are shared parking spaces to avoid the issue of scratched up cars due to children riding their bikes/deciding to scratch a painting with a lil piece of stone onto someone else car etc.

even plenty buildings around uwi won't allow renters with young children

Postby pete » December 9th, 2013, 10:29 am

WTF.. scratching a painting into the paint of a car? I've never heard about that before. I feel I hadda invest in a CCTV just to monitor my car yes :lol: allyuh tryin to scare me now.

Postby MG Man » December 9th, 2013, 10:31 am

kjaglal76 wrote:

what a crock ofshit

spoken like a man wid a barren wife :arrow:

clearly a kamla supporter

Postby MG Man » December 9th, 2013, 10:36 am

pete wrote:WTF.. scratching a painting into the paint of a car? I've never heard about that before. I feel I hadda invest in a CCTV just to monitor my car yes :lol: allyuh tryin to scare me now.

my sis had a place in Ft George with shared parking. A few tenants had kids and yeah, when they running around like wild animals with toys in hand etc....not to mention all the times their football hit her car....she hid the ball once, and parents went apeshit......when she asked about the ball prints on the car, the response was kids have to be kids...

Postby pete » December 9th, 2013, 10:44 am

Now I understand the clause in my agreement that says "no games / sports in the common area". Ball marks on a car is one thing but my dad had his wing mirror knocked off by a ball when his car was parked somewhere once. Ya know how much to replace a whole power mirror on a corolla?

Postby A172 » December 9th, 2013, 10:46 am

hommuch bhai

Postby pete » December 9th, 2013, 10:48 am

bout fiddeenhujed at the time

Postby zoom rader » December 9th, 2013, 10:49 am

pioneer wrote:I agree, PNM children are annoying.

Fixed !

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 9th, 2013, 11:01 am

right now it have one in the office running around like he on the playground and the mother could care less......so fricking annoying

Postby A172 » December 9th, 2013, 11:05 am

kill it

Postby pioneer » December 9th, 2013, 11:08 am

slimey skin
snotty hog nose
pickey hair

#cute

:sick:

JahSoldi3r

Postby JahSoldi3r » December 9th, 2013, 11:15 am

:!::?::mrgreen:
Last edited by JahSoldi3r on December 9th, 2013, 11:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

JahSoldi3r

Postby JahSoldi3r » December 9th, 2013, 11:18 am

Kasey wrote:OP, Doh be talkin 'ugh' an ting on Gods lil Angels eh. U were a child once too. What ur living with is part of life. Only option u have is to go live on the moon.

JahSoldi3r wrote:I think there are alien babies there. That wont work for them either :!::?::mrgreen: