pioneer wrote:Why do people carry their wile arse chiren in public?...like pricesmart...one ran face first into my cart last week and the mother watchin me like I owe she money...I jus steups an kept walkin...ah guntress tell she to keep she chiren on ah leash
van on wheels wrote:"option for a child free couple "
well first option I think is to get some counseling because we were all children before and our parents and neighbours had to bear our screeming and cries .
secondly maybe you can't have children or for some reason you don't want children ,but whatever the reason sis you are missing out a valuable part of the joys and the reason of your existence as a woman to bear children and nurture them and watch them grow into adulthood. Maybe this might help you understand god's purpose of sending you here on earth .
spoil_kid123 wrote:You are no use to society
MG Man wrote:van on wheels wrote:"option for a child free couple "
well first option I think is to get some counseling because we were all children before and our parents and neighbours had to bear our screeming and cries .
secondly maybe you can't have children or for some reason you don't want children ,but whatever the reason sis you are missing out a valuable part of the joys and the reason of your existence as a woman to bear children and nurture them and watch them grow into adulthood. Maybe this might help you understand god's purpose of sending you here on earth .
what a crock ofshit
not everybody's lives are driven by the primal urge to procreate...ever live in a place with shared parking? Ever try to explain to a parent that their little untrained animal scratched your car? Most parents are more pissed at you for getting upset....I can understand OP's POV....my advice: buy your own property and put up some high walls....and resist the urge to run over those dotish fcuks when they in the middle of the road on their BMX bikes
MG Man wrote:van on wheels wrote:"option for a child free couple "
what a crock ofshit
not everybody's lives are driven by the primal urge to procreate...ever live in a place with shared parking? Ever try to explain to a parent that their little untrained animal scratched your car? Most parents are more pissed at you for getting upset....I can understand OP's POV....my advice: buy your own property and put up some high walls....and resist the urge to run over those dotish fcuks when they in the middle of the road on their BMX bikes
VexXx Dogg wrote:pioneer wrote:Why do people carry their wile arse chiren in public?...like pricesmart...one ran face first into my cart last week and the mother watchin me like I owe she money...I jus steups an kept walkin...ah guntress tell she to keep she chiren on ah leash
Think that bad?
Went to take in a flick in MT some day. A warahoon bring three children and no leash. Movie going on and dem lil frickers running up and down the aisle screaming like goat. I keep stretching out meh foot to trip the buggers every time they pass. After about four tries, one eat ah lil carpet, throw dong all he popcorn and start to bawl, then gone and sit down quiet. Fuss I hear giggle from random people in the lane.
Meanwhile the warahoon sitdown slightly to my left about two lanes in front. This neverseecomesee only pulling out he bad bad iphone and disrupting my view. Every time he pull out the phone, I pelt him with nuts.
I feel somebody else made a formal complaint and eventually an employee came to him to ask him to turn it off. He steupsing loud loud and grumbling how he pay he morney and now he want it back. Dem eh know who is he.
They coulda leave him, I still had plenty nuts in the pack.
rspann wrote:I own a lot of apartments, and when I rent, I specify no children(except in certain circumstances). I have no problems with children ,but as some mentioned here, some people do not control their children. There are always complaints about their behavior, disturbing people and rubbing up and down the walls, dirtying the paintwork.
I allow them if they are babies, and if they are teenagers studying, but you see from three- four years old to twelve- thirteen ? Boy you don't want some of them monsters in your place,otherwise, good tenants moving because of them.
Right now I have to deal with one, the teenage daughter is like a dog in heat, all the boys in the neighborhood liming in my place, in and out whole time, fed up getting complaints from other tenants.
VexXx Dogg wrote:pioneer wrote:Why do people carry their wile arse chiren in public?...like pricesmart...one ran face first into my cart last week and the mother watchin me like I owe she money...I jus steups an kept walkin...ah guntress tell she to keep she chiren on ah leash
Think that bad?
Went to take in a flick in MT some day. A warahoon bring three children and no leash. Movie going on and dem lil frickers running up and down the aisle screaming like goat. I keep stretching out meh foot to trip the buggers every time they pass. After about four tries, one eat ah lil carpet, throw dong all he popcorn and start to bawl, then gone and sit down quiet. Fuss I hear giggle from random people in the lane.
Meanwhile the warahoon sitdown slightly to my left about two lanes in front. This neverseecomesee only pulling out he bad bad iphone and disrupting my view. Every time he pull out the phone, I pelt him with nuts.
I feel somebody else made a formal complaint and eventually an employee came to him to ask him to turn it off. He steupsing loud loud and grumbling how he pay he morney and now he want it back. Dem eh know who is he.
They coulda leave him, I still had plenty nuts in the pack.
~Vēġó~ wrote:option for cesarean will keep nanny nice and tight for hubby.....just in case nah bot.
Kasey wrote:OP, Doh be talkin 'ugh' an ting on Gods lil Angels eh. U were a child once too. What ur living with is part of life. Only option u have is to go live on the moon.
kjaglal76 wrote:MG Man wrote:van on wheels wrote:"option for a child free couple "
what a crock ofshit
not everybody's lives are driven by the primal urge to procreate...ever live in a place with shared parking? Ever try to explain to a parent that their little untrained animal scratched your car? Most parents are more pissed at you for getting upset....I can understand OP's POV....my advice: buy your own property and put up some high walls....and resist the urge to run over those dotish fcuks when they in the middle of the road on their BMX bikesMG Man wrote:van on wheels wrote:"option for a child free couple "
what a crock ofshit
spoken like a man wid a barren wife
pete wrote:WTF.. scratching a painting into the paint of a car? I've never heard about that before. I feel I hadda invest in a CCTV just to monitor my car yesallyuh tryin to scare me now.
pioneer wrote:I agree, PNM children are annoying.
Kasey wrote:OP, Doh be talkin 'ugh' an ting on Gods lil Angels eh. U were a child once too. What ur living with is part of life. Only option u have is to go live on the moon.
JahSoldi3r wrote:I think there are alien babies there. That wont work for them either:?::mrgreen: