bluefete wrote:pioneer wrote:Imagine verna frothin now...yet she voted against the death penalty
So much irony here
And she is in favour of abortion as well. More irony.
brams112 wrote:rfari wrote:shogun wrote:rfari wrote:And next ting too; de gyal that does change man like car oil. Doh be leaving ur children with these fellas. U hardly knw dese ppl cus trust takes time. Ease into it nuh? Give the relationship time. If u have young siblings, cousins and friends etc doing that crap talk to dem at least
Thatz a major part of the problem right there.
Thing is, this kinda thing can't really be totally prevented. It's really up to parents to be responsible and wary about who has access to their children. People now feel it's their right to have children and clueless on how to raise them, or don't care. Damaged people raising damaged people... monsters raising monsters.
Anyhow lemme try not to go Tommy Sotomayor in here nuh.
Truth. Time for the 'middle' class to pressure those in authority. Yes it true that the state isnt responsible for minding ppl children but it will help if existing laws are enforced or new legislation passed to deal with these delinquent parents. Iirc wasnt there talk about a law to arrest parents whose kids werent attending school?
Laws takes years to put together,then we have to pass them,guess what will happen there.We need to carry out the sentences,the guy who did that need to be punished,we need to be draconian towards all criminals,once is above petty crime,death penalty in ur a$$,let us see what will happen when criminals are put to death.Guess what will happen?those fcukers have more rights than the victim.
pioneer wrote:I think the mother knew/was involved in this death and cried wolf.
Skuld wrote:pioneer wrote:I think the mother knew/was involved in this death and cried wolf.
Ent? How stupid the alleged killer (stepfather), who's now in police custody, would need to be to place the body in a barrel in the mother's own bedroom and not expect to be caught. Unless of course he was depending on a certain someone to help with the cover-up.
brams112 wrote:bluefete wrote:pioneer wrote:Imagine verna frothin now...yet she voted against the death penalty
So much irony here
And she is in favour of abortion as well. More irony.
Double standards?or looking for a ten days,or fame.
desifemlove wrote:hmm.... social workers? seem dat the chile was left alone for a while.
and de fadder, how come he ent get no legal action on de mother as he living securely in Oropune?
hmm... I thought this was weird the first time I hear it.
kjaglal76 wrote:i blaming the mother, how the hell u with a man for 2 months & he done living by you already? how in 2 months you leaving your child in his care?
CHARGE THE MOTHER TOO
DFC wrote:feed him lanate with milk in prison.
The milk hides the lanate taste so he will drink it and die peacefully......errr i mean sleep away.
Frodo: It's a pity Bilbo didn't kill him when he had the chance.
Gandalf: Pity? It was pity that stayed Bilbo's hand. Many that live deserve death. Some that die deserve life. Can you give it to them, Frodo? Do not be too eager to deal out death in judgment. Even the very wise cannot see all ends. My heart tells me that Gollum has some part to play yet, for good or ill before this is over. The pity of Bilbo may rule the fate of many.
eyeballz wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:i blaming the mother, how the hell u with a man for 2 months & he done living by you already? how in 2 months you leaving your child in his care?
CHARGE THE MOTHER TOO
according to mother, she knew the man since primary school, and she's living with him since keyana was 1year old. She has two other girls with him and she claims that everything was picture perfect. I suspect she lie about that part tho. Ian did an interview and it's on FB
Twin Isle Cars n' Parts wrote:“Is anyone willing to assist my client, the suspect in the six-year-old girl’s murder? He had no money and needs $1,154 for his asthma medication,” Ali said. His request was met with a loud roar of laughter which did not subside even after he made repeated assurances that it was sincere.
Asthma my foot...!!!
He was breathin' well whilst he was rapin' the helpless child, I'm sure...
Ah want dem Fellas dem in Prison 2 sort he rass out...literally...!!!
dougla_boy wrote:Twin Isle Cars n' Parts wrote:“Is anyone willing to assist my client, the suspect in the six-year-old girl’s murder? He had no money and needs $1,154 for his asthma medication,” Ali said. His request was met with a loud roar of laughter which did not subside even after he made repeated assurances that it was sincere.
Asthma my foot...!!!
He was breathin' well whilst he was rapin' the helpless child, I'm sure...
Ah want dem Fellas dem in Prison 2 sort he rass out...literally...!!!
u really wanna judge? seriously?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:People should really donate to pay for his asthma meds though
otherwise he may die before justice is served