silver wrote:yes they are different.
I actually changed a burner from LPG to propane since my grille is also propane..no need to buy 2 different types of tanks.
I got all the parts in Peakes Home store. I don't know where to get the LPG regulator that sits on the head of the tank tho. For the propane tanks i had to get a seperate regulator from the connection to the tank.
Bareback wrote:Dude be careful with this option, food tastes much better when cooked with propane versus LPG.
Hank Hill, is that you?Bareback wrote:Dude be careful with this option, food tastes much better when cooked with propane versus LPG.
pugboy wrote:yeah, I see NGC putting ads in the papers how they putting a stink odor in the gas as a safety measure for leak detection etc
Sky wrote:I wanna make a grill FROM a cylinder. Sufferer business.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Hank Hill, is that you?Bareback wrote:Dude be careful with this option, food tastes much better when cooked with propane versus LPG.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Ok thanks peeps. Seems it is as simple as just cutting off existing head and replacing with lpg head
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Bbqued lamb and chicken. No bad flavor transfer from lpg
tr1ad wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:Bbqued lamb and chicken. No bad flavor transfer from lpg
so i is nobody now eh........
cyah even knock ah glass and celebrate?
tr1ad wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:Bbqued lamb and chicken. No bad flavor transfer from lpg
so i is nobody now eh........
cyah even knock ah glass and celebrate?