Sufferers in the workplace

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby pioneer » November 14th, 2013, 10:19 am

Is how dey does ting up dey face when dey see you buy ah bess food...like check he nah...tryin to show off on we

These people need to rid themselves of life.

Postby zoom rader » November 14th, 2013, 10:20 am

pioneer wrote:Chunas, I decided to make this thread to discuss the sufferers in your workplace. If you still in school then share those stories too.

Tell us the lulzy, desperate and outright sad things these people do on a daily basis in order to big up their scrunting existence.

1. There's a smelly rasta by me, he always biggin up himself to be ah "dan". Yet he has one blue pants, one white belt, one busted shoe and 5 shirts. 3 of which he got donated by a coworker who was gonna throw them away because they wash out. He smells like literal dog chit, supervisors fedup spoke to him about keeping his hair "neat".

I would post more, but let's get input from others.

Go

I never knew rfari works with you

Postby DFC » November 14th, 2013, 10:22 am

Real sufferers in work.
They see the company as an ATM.
Abuse everything and complain too.

Sufferer #2- Redman.

Redman see me making my coffee, and trying to sell me Organo Gold. and lecturing me about the benefits of ganoderma. I ask him what is ganoderma, he cant answer.

Every time he see me, buy meh coffee nah dan.
and he does spring out of nowhere.
Yuh ever get paid to drink a cup of coffee? etc etc.

i look out for him and avoid him

Plot twist .

He was seen putting a bottle of Nescafe Gold in his bag by a co-worker.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 14th, 2013, 10:35 am

Yeah that a next thing ,suffers on work who does teif ,catching them in the act and want to involve innocent you into the crime .
Now started to work back in my days of a youth,catch a suffer stealing a big block a cheese and blue soaps ,telling me "cheese is milk free"
I give him the look
image.jpg
image.jpg (8.63 KiB) Viewed 3115 times

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2013, 10:37 am

pioneer wrote:Chunas, I decided to make this thread to discuss the sufferers in your workplace. If you still in school then share those stories too.

Tell us the lulzy, desperate and outright sad things these people do on a daily basis in order to big up their scrunting existence.

1. There's a smelly rasta by me, he always biggin up himself to be ah "dan". Yet he has one blue pants, one white belt, one busted shoe and 5 shirts. 3 of which he got donated by a coworker who was gonna throw them away because they wash out. He smells like literal dog chit, supervisors fedup spoke to him about keeping his hair "neat".

Go

bwahahahahahahaha aye nah boyzoombydanboydawgboy
wait till he sees this :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » November 14th, 2013, 10:38 am

dougla_boy wrote:huh..........just to be clear, sufferer is one ah dem who suffering and coasing like dey is slice bread?

:?:

Postby pioneer » November 14th, 2013, 10:40 am

They found out I have a credit card and skybox, my manager accidently blurted it infront them in the lunch room when she told me ezone is really the best skybox.

Since then they have been coming by my desk only askin me to order jordans, cell phone case, aeropostale jersey and custom converse sneakers...

Each and everytime I tell them that my credit card strip got damaged and it won't read on the computer when I enter the info. They keep harassin me to hurry an get ah new one.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 14th, 2013, 10:47 am

Gubment workplace have the most sufferers. I worked among smartmen/women for years.
Some classics.

"Buy me a drink nah" - Still in work in the morning, but want to go for beers. Suggest I buy? firetruck you.
"Oh goar, meh chile need abcxyz" - Go look for the child father, whore. Don't mind I used to feel sorry for the kids and buy them snacks and stuff when they were in the office.
"Meh child eh have no pencil, this is gubment ting, it eh hurting nobody" - Filling your whore bag with book/copypaper/pencil/pen/stapler/staple/ruler/treasury tag etc
"Meh tanty/mamoo/uncle/child fadder just send this in a barrel, help me sell it nah" - Lying bastard. firetruck you and your stolen goods.
"you have cigarette?" - yes, but that's mine. It was only $10 a pack back then, but defuq I looking like WITCO? Granted I used to give the chicks blends because nookie.
"what you doing for lunch today" - You want me to buy your lunch with my money and not give me back? firetruck you, greedy fat sloth
"I feeling peckish, you have any snacks in your desk?" - I look like a freaking parlour? It have one out the road

Postby skylinechild » November 14th, 2013, 10:55 am

DFC wrote:Real sufferers in work.
They see the company as an ATM.
Abuse everything and complain too.

Sufferer #2- Redman.

Redman see me making my coffee, and trying to sell me Organo Gold. and lecturing me about the benefits of ganoderma. I ask him what is ganoderma, he cant answer.

Every time he see me, buy meh coffee nah dan.
and he does spring out of nowhere.
Yuh ever get paid to drink a cup of coffee? etc etc.

i look out for him and avoid him

Plot twist .

He was seen putting a bottle of Nescafe Gold in his bag by a co-worker.

cant answer what is ganoderma....they think its a herb...poor bastards dont even kno its not a herb...its a fungus... :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 14th, 2013, 11:07 am

Go

LAWL

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 14th, 2013, 11:12 am

Is how people making 3 times your salary does ask yuh nicely to pick up lunch for them too when you go for yours. And when you come back and give them their food and tell them how much, yuh does get ah "When I get change right?!".. this time yuh never see the money.

The sufferers where I work are the managers, the small fries does buy their food and spend their money.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 14th, 2013, 11:28 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Is how people making 3 times your salary does ask yuh nicely to pick up lunch for them too when you go for yours. And when you come back and give them their food and tell them how much, yuh does get ah "When I get change right?!".. this time yuh never see the money.

The sufferers where I work are the managers, the small fries does buy their food and spend their money.

It have a word for that

kiss azz

Postby skylinechild » November 14th, 2013, 11:30 am

pioneer wrote:They found out I have a credit card and skybox, my manager accidently blurted it infront them in the lunch room when she told me ezone is really the best skybox.

Since then they have been coming by my desk only askin me to order jordans, cell phone case, aeropostale jersey and custom converse sneakers...

Each and everytime I tell them that my credit card strip got damaged and it won't read on the computer when I enter the info. They keep harassin me to hurry an get ah new one.

youre an idiot... time to make some $$$$ do a simple sideline of online ordering...and charge a premium. you could make some money cause they have to be a REAL idiot to take the excuse the credit card strip got damaged when is nothing to swipe..is just numbers to enter... :lol: :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 14th, 2013, 11:35 am

ruffrider27 wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Is how people making 3 times your salary does ask yuh nicely to pick up lunch for them too when you go for yours. And when you come back and give them their food and tell them how much, yuh does get ah "When I get change right?!".. this time yuh never see the money.

It have a word for that

kiss azz

Ermm.. let me re-phrase..
The people who make 3 times less than the managers are the ones who will buy themselves their lunches, snacks, drinks, etc.

The managers are the ones who are always "too busy to go out the road" to get themselves food, so when the small fry takes his car, spends his gas to collect his food, the manager does assume is no scene for the small fry to get lunch for them too.

And they never re-pay.

Postby 88sins » November 14th, 2013, 11:44 am

unless wen duy hire yuh they change yuh name to Gofor Goanpikup, yuh doin dem a favor.

like some tuners have a problem sayin no & settin ppl straight in person

wam, alyuh only ha mout on a keyboard owa

Postby pioneer » November 14th, 2013, 11:45 am

They would never pay, it would always be a "monten I go handle yuh"

Plus I do not care to help them get nice things, keep them oppressed that way I can laugh and make posts about them.

They don't even know chuna is, their only sauce of info is boom champions, bbm and facebook.

spanish

Postby spanish » November 14th, 2013, 11:45 am

pioneer wrote:They found out I have a credit card and skybox, my manager accidently blurted it infront them in the lunch room when she told me ezone is really the best skybox.

Could certainly relate to this. One woman actually applied for a credit card, but cut it up after she travel...then come asking me to buy ting with mine. Anytime she see me with someting nice, hadda ask where I buy it. I start saying Charlotte Street just for spite.

A next one say she have a credit card, but she fraid identity theft. Steups! I not ordering nothing for nobody then have to run dem down to pay back.

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2013, 11:47 am

it have one in work here who was beating up recently cause he wanted to know why he is treated like a second class citizen because he spend he money like everyone else and buy ticket to go tobago, he hadda fly over a sea to go bago, and he doh get to pass tru duty free :lol: :lol: man blaming government and thing :lol: I tried explaining to him what duty free meant, that its not just the name of a store but it was hopeless :lol:

Postby cinco » November 14th, 2013, 11:49 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:

It have a word for that

kiss azz

The people who make 3 times less than the managers are the ones who will buy themselves their lunches, snacks, drinks, etc.

The managers are the ones who are always "too busy to go out the road" to get themselves food, so when the small fry takes his car, spends his gas to collect his food, the manager does assume is no scene for the small fry to get lunch for them too.

And they never re-pay.

um no money no food

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2013, 11:51 am

buh you good chupid you buying thing for people with out getting cash in hand first? :lol: :lol:

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 14th, 2013, 11:55 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:

It have a word for that

kiss azz

And they never re-pay.

Not meaning you is one ,employees who do favors for managers/ team leaders/ bosses . Get that name
Me for one never friend with any higher than me ,no kissing behind or being stuck up for promotion or raise ,strictly professionally at work, I tell my boss in the past I dint come here for friends ,I'm no go for ,go buy ,get yuh own lunch. :D

I dint last long ,4 months foe the most .

Postby 88sins » November 14th, 2013, 11:57 am

^^ent

Postby skylinechild » November 14th, 2013, 12:00 pm

pioneer wrote:They would never pay, it would always be a "monten I go handle yuh"

Plus I do not care to help them get nice things, keep them oppressed that way I can laugh and make posts about them.

They don't even know chuna is, their only sauce of info is boom champions, bbm and facebook.

thats why you need to institute a pay first or half down and remainder on delivery.....they dont pay at the end of 3 months items will be disposed of to reclaim money spent.
keep them oppressed the man say....lmao @ only sauce of info... :lol: :lol:

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » November 14th, 2013, 12:15 pm

First situation : Anytime i get up from my desk a bredrin in work does pop up "eh yuh going for breakfast /lunch /dinner ?" .Always wants you to pick up something for him too onetime . Always will handle you when yuh come back . Now somebody does always be downstairs to me . when i come back with food is cause they brought it for me

Second situation : Same bredrin - "eh yuh have a blues on you ? i hadda .........(insert any ridiculous task here) but if i hadda pass in the fas service first ah go come back late from lunch so i'll swing in on my way back and handle you when i come back "
So wait going to the atm on your way first will make you late but on your way back you'll be on time ?

Final Straw: Man come home by me and see some rims and tires i had pack down cause i change wheels . start to talk bout he tires real eat down but is christmas and he does have his daughter in the car with him so he need to be on good rubber while on the road . Asked to borrow my wheels till February . Felt sorry for him and loaned him until after the christmas season . Fast forward three years later. Man still has my wheels and change tyres on it about twice . He asked me to let him just pay me for the wheels I let him make his own price cause at this point i fed up. The man working with me and every month end he does hit me "eh i ain't forget you with that thing eh . i go hit you a digit for them month end "
Finally we got a back pay and just before that he took out a loan . He come telling me how he going and paint over he car and he see some 18's by andy's he going and call down . I finally get fed up and tell him before he do all that organise my money for me i need it to sink in school fees
The man say no scene ghost me for two weeks then went on 5 weeks vacation .
First day back out i loud him up in the office and i finally get my money .

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 14th, 2013, 12:28 pm

Rainman wrote:Kitchen lady on my floor, acts like she owns the place, disgusting attitude towards locals but will smile, laugh and "howdy"to the expats.

Ketching she arse living in a rented two bedroom with her three kids.

Fack her and her tea cups.

How that sounding like that Big Paper company so?

:evilbat:

Postby rfari » November 14th, 2013, 12:30 pm

Go

Mc :evil:

No sufferers by me. Closest person to a sufferer is me; i make breakfast at home and eat on the way to work or to wherever is my mission for the day. For lunch most times i have lunch from home. If not, i head out and buy a nah boy beef sewp aka jostiss sewp by sewp boss. I doh wear jewelry and ting unless u consider a g shock that. Cashflow eh all that powerful cuz is 2 mortgages right now so issa sorta sufferer mode. Does hadda rely on meh parents for extraordinary expenses.

Postby DFC » November 14th, 2013, 12:37 pm

Well for Diwali we had a Diwali lunch, curry for all the workers.
And all the sufferers come out.

Well Janice take box for she boyfriend, for she chile father, for she kids Shilonqua, Jaykwon, Kayron, for she uncle and for she mother.

Postby pioneer » November 14th, 2013, 12:44 pm

Is how anytime it rain heavy dey does come beggin for drop

And is how I does suddenly hadda go st james or up maraval side on dem days

One come n borrow meh heavy duty stapler to fix he shoe, he say it like new bran now

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » November 14th, 2013, 12:45 pm

Some of you all go through extraordinary lengths not to just simply tell some one no boy lol..
Life is a give and take so not everytime you ask me for something i will say no and vice versa, because familiarity breeds contempt. There are lots of considerations to be had before you say yes or no e.g unnecessary workplace tension etc but there must be a balance!

Rfari is 2 mortgages you say there you know! And neither paying for themselves. Something wrong there man!

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 14th, 2013, 1:00 pm

pioneer wrote:Is how anytime it rain heavy dey does come beggin for drop

And is how I does suddenly hadda go st james or up maraval side on dem days

One come n borrow meh heavy duty stapler to fix he shoe, he say it like new bran now

picking up my gf at work ,man play he pulling pips in front female workers ,ohh he see my car pulling "bull" brand new showroom NZE , all I tell him use p2 the rest of yuh life ymc.