pioneer wrote:Chunas, I decided to make this thread to discuss the sufferers in your workplace. If you still in school then share those stories too.
Tell us the lulzy, desperate and outright sad things these people do on a daily basis in order to big up their scrunting existence.
1. There's a smelly rasta by me, he always biggin up himself to be ah "dan". Yet he has one blue pants, one white belt, one busted shoe and 5 shirts. 3 of which he got donated by a coworker who was gonna throw them away because they wash out. He smells like literal dog chit, supervisors fedup spoke to him about keeping his hair "neat".
I would post more, but let's get input from others.
Go
zoom rader wrote:pioneer wrote:Chunas, I decided to make this thread to discuss the sufferers in your workplace. If you still in school then share those stories too.
Tell us the lulzy, desperate and outright sad things these people do on a daily basis in order to big up their scrunting existence.
1. There's a smelly rasta by me, he always biggin up himself to be ah "dan". Yet he has one blue pants, one white belt, one busted shoe and 5 shirts. 3 of which he got donated by a coworker who was gonna throw them away because they wash out. He smells like literal dog chit, supervisors fedup spoke to him about keeping his hair "neat".
Go
I never knew rfari works with you
dougla_boy wrote:huh..........just to be clear, sufferer is one ah dem who suffering and coasing like dey is slice bread?
DFC wrote:Real sufferers in work.
They see the company as an ATM.
Abuse everything and complain too.
Sufferer #2- Redman.
Redman see me making my coffee, and trying to sell me Organo Gold. and lecturing me about the benefits of ganoderma. I ask him what is ganoderma, he cant answer.
Every time he see me, buy meh coffee nah dan.
and he does spring out of nowhere.
Yuh ever get paid to drink a cup of coffee? etc etc.
i look out for him and avoid him
Plot twist .
He was seen putting a bottle of Nescafe Gold in his bag by a co-worker.
zoom rader wrote:pioneer wrote:Chunas, I decided to make this thread to discuss the sufferers in your workplace. If you still in school then share those stories too.
Go
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Is how people making 3 times your salary does ask yuh nicely to pick up lunch for them too when you go for yours. And when you come back and give them their food and tell them how much, yuh does get ah "When I get change right?!".. this time yuh never see the money.
The sufferers where I work are the managers, the small fries does buy their food and spend their money.
pioneer wrote:They found out I have a credit card and skybox, my manager accidently blurted it infront them in the lunch room when she told me ezone is really the best skybox.
Since then they have been coming by my desk only askin me to order jordans, cell phone case, aeropostale jersey and custom converse sneakers...
Each and everytime I tell them that my credit card strip got damaged and it won't read on the computer when I enter the info. They keep harassin me to hurry an get ah new one.
ruffrider27 wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Is how people making 3 times your salary does ask yuh nicely to pick up lunch for them too when you go for yours. And when you come back and give them their food and tell them how much, yuh does get ah "When I get change right?!".. this time yuh never see the money.
The sufferers where I work are the managers, the small fries does buy their food and spend their money.
It have a word for that
pioneer wrote:They found out I have a credit card and skybox, my manager accidently blurted it infront them in the lunch room when she told me ezone is really the best skybox.
Since then they have been coming by my desk only askin me to order jordans, cell phone case, aeropostale jersey and custom converse sneakers...
Each and everytime I tell them that my credit card strip got damaged and it won't read on the computer when I enter the info. They keep harassin me to hurry an get ah new one.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:ruffrider27 wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Is how people making 3 times your salary does ask yuh nicely to pick up lunch for them too when you go for yours. And when you come back and give them their food and tell them how much, yuh does get ah "When I get change right?!".. this time yuh never see the money.
It have a word for that
Ermm.. let me re-phrase..
The people who make 3 times less than the managers are the ones who will buy themselves their lunches, snacks, drinks, etc.
The managers are the ones who are always "too busy to go out the road" to get themselves food, so when the small fry takes his car, spends his gas to collect his food, the manager does assume is no scene for the small fry to get lunch for them too.
And they never re-pay.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Is how people making 3 times your salary does ask yuh nicely to pick up lunch for them too when you go for yours. And when you come back and give them their food and tell them how much, yuh does get ah "When I get change right?!".. this time yuh never see the money.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:ruffrider27 wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Is how people making 3 times your salary does ask yuh nicely to pick up lunch for them too when you go for yours. And when you come back and give them their food and tell them how much, yuh does get ah "When I get change right?!".. this time yuh never see the money.
It have a word for that
Ermm.. let me re-phrase..
The people who make 3 times less than the managers are the ones who will buy themselves their lunches, snacks, drinks, etc.
The managers are the ones who are always "too busy to go out the road" to get themselves food, so when the small fry takes his car, spends his gas to collect his food, the manager does assume is no scene for the small fry to get lunch for them too.
And they never re-pay.
pioneer wrote:They would never pay, it would always be a "monten I go handle yuh"
Plus I do not care to help them get nice things, keep them oppressed that way I can laugh and make posts about them.
They don't even know chuna is, their only sauce of info is boom champions, bbm and facebook.
Rainman wrote:Kitchen lady on my floor, acts like she owns the place, disgusting attitude towards locals but will smile, laugh and "howdy"to the expats.
Ketching she arse living in a rented two bedroom with her three kids.
Fack her and her tea cups.
Go
pioneer wrote:Is how anytime it rain heavy dey does come beggin for drop
And is how I does suddenly hadda go st james or up maraval side on dem days
One come n borrow meh heavy duty stapler to fix he shoe, he say it like new bran now