The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby S_2NR » November 1st, 2013, 7:53 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:hahahahahaha this time issa 2nd hand jetta e hav, ni&&a stop posing, i know u

Postby wagonrunner » November 1st, 2013, 10:17 pm

cinco wrote:Aww u lookin fuh pips cuz yuh jivin ah ordi?

it cyah be another car to everyone else apparently.

Postby cinco » November 1st, 2013, 10:18 pm

cinco wrote:Aww u lookin fuh pips cuz yuh jivin ah ordi?

it cyah be another car to everyone else apparently.

Da fellar is a badman oar? He ordi wukkin as table normal

Postby wagonrunner » November 1st, 2013, 10:33 pm

cinco wrote:Da fellar is a badman oar? He ordi wukkin as table normal

they'll have a meeting and repossess his car on account of his blatant disrespecting it orrr?

Postby cinco » November 1st, 2013, 11:03 pm

cinco wrote:Da fellar is a badman oar? He ordi wukkin as table normal

they'll have a meeting and repossess his car on account of his blatant disrespecting it orrr?

Cyah treat d ordi like a jetta and get away wid it

Postby black start » November 2nd, 2013, 12:59 am

is jetta u talking bout so?

ib4allergictobunnyears

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 2nd, 2013, 1:33 am

black start wrote:is jetta u talking bout so?

ib4allergictobunnyears

Postby black start » November 2nd, 2013, 2:17 am

your bunny senses tingled when the spoke off the jetta ent? :lol:

Postby Hook » November 2nd, 2013, 9:09 am

Ordi14 table - it keeps d food warm.

And d key does buss ice too.

Postby Morpheus » November 2nd, 2013, 7:35 pm

:shock: Car perched on the concrete barrier that divides the east bound and the north bound(new turn off).

Checking to see if I captured it on video. Saw it last minute

Centric

Postby Centric » November 2nd, 2013, 9:27 pm

^ :shock: how de fcuk...

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » November 3rd, 2013, 7:33 am

Centric wrote:^ :shock: how de fcuk...

that look like texting and driving.

polarized

Postby polarized » November 3rd, 2013, 10:44 pm

Postby black start » November 3rd, 2013, 11:22 pm

how you expect mankind to move he car from the port fadda?

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » November 4th, 2013, 7:04 am

black start wrote:how you expect mankind to move he car from the port fadda?

you serious?
if you dont have "D" plates to put on the vehicle then u have to tow it
it is illegal to drive without license plates

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 4th, 2013, 7:10 am

cjsplayboy wrote:

you serious?

No you don't the insurance is tied to the chassis number.... D plates are used by dealers.

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » November 4th, 2013, 7:17 am

src1983 wrote:
cjsplayboy wrote:

you serious?

No you don't the insurance is tied to the chassis number.... D plates are used by dealers.

i not saying u dont know what u talking about but i have to see this for myself

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 4th, 2013, 7:29 am

cjsplayboy wrote:
src1983 wrote:
cjsplayboy wrote:

you serious?

I imported my car myself, I borrowed
D-plates from a dealer. When I arrived at south licensing the officer asked how I had d-plates, then explained that as an individual you don't need them. But you must have a insurance cover note to move the vehicle.

Now this does not mean you take the car and drive all over Trinidad, it's only from the port to LO.

Postby r3iXmann » November 4th, 2013, 8:22 am

polarized wrote:

@3:30 onwards..I don't know why these jackarses insist on passing their large sized vehicles through that narrow road...it's even worse on mornings when those Kiss trucks park like PH taxi drivers next to pricesmart

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » November 4th, 2013, 9:50 am

Just remember, keep left except when overtaking and remind everyone you know to do it too. You'll see the "aggressive" driving amazingly disappear like magic. Poof!
I know courtesy is difficult, but give it a try guys and girls.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » November 4th, 2013, 10:20 am

Altec55 wrote:Just remember, keep left except when overtaking and remind everyone you know to do it too. You'll see the "aggressive" driving amazingly disappear like magic. Poof!

x9000

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » November 4th, 2013, 12:28 pm

src1983 wrote:
cjsplayboy wrote:
src1983 wrote:
cjsplayboy wrote:

you serious?

I imported my car myself, I borrowed
D-plates from a dealer. When I arrived at south licensing the officer asked how I had d-plates, then explained that as an individual you don't need them. But you must have a insurance cover note to move the vehicle.

Now this does not mean you take the car and drive all over Trinidad, it's only from the port to LO.

ohh ok
yeah i saw the post u made about importing your own vehicle

thanks for the info
i learnt something today :)

Postby Morpheus » November 4th, 2013, 12:36 pm

rocknrolla wrote:
Altec55 wrote:Just remember, keep left except when overtaking and remind everyone you know to do it too. You'll see the "aggressive" driving amazingly disappear like magic. Poof!

x10,000

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » November 4th, 2013, 6:10 pm

Just asking as I saw that vid…. Suppose a guy liming by The Rise but leaves there & wants to go by the Nagar site, what is the proper way to pass? That narrow road behind Pricesmart (shown in the vid) or up the the flyover and straight across to the roundabout?

Postby cinco » November 4th, 2013, 11:19 pm

GTcruzer wrote:Just asking as I saw that vid…. Suppose a guy liming by The Rise but leaves there & wants to go by the Nagar site, what is the proper way to pass? That narrow road behind Pricesmart (shown in the vid) or up the the flyover and straight across to the roundabout?

Small road behind pplaza or pass through pplaza or go down flyover to medford and make a uturn somewhere. It is illegal to go straight across the top of the flyover

Postby black start » November 4th, 2013, 11:34 pm

cjsplayboy wrote:

you serious?

you cyah be serious? :lol:

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » November 5th, 2013, 6:11 am

not local...russian but you have to see this isht, trinis bad but not this bad all at once and proud

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 5th, 2013, 6:15 am

black start wrote:
cjsplayboy wrote:

you serious?

you cyah be serious? :lol:

cjsplayboy wrote:ohh ok
yeah i saw the post u made about importing your own vehicle

thanks for the info
i learnt something today :)

the man already admit to his mistake

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » November 5th, 2013, 6:43 am

lostallos101 wrote:not local...russian but you have to see this isht, trinis bad but not this bad all at once and proud

Wtf, crazy guy.

Postby Morpheus » November 5th, 2013, 7:57 am

He cyah be serious :|