kjaglal76 wrote:hahahahahaha this time issa 2nd hand jetta e hav, ni&&a stop posing, i know u
cinco wrote:Aww u lookin fuh pips cuz yuh jivin ah ordi?
wagonrunner wrote:cinco wrote:Aww u lookin fuh pips cuz yuh jivin ah ordi?
it cyah be another car to everyone else apparently.
cinco wrote:Da fellar is a badman oar? He ordi wukkin as table normal
wagonrunner wrote:cinco wrote:Da fellar is a badman oar? He ordi wukkin as table normal
they'll have a meeting and repossess his car on account of his blatant disrespecting it orrr?
black start wrote:is jetta u talking bout so?
ib4allergictobunnyears
Centric wrote:^how de fcuk...
black start wrote:how you expect mankind to move he car from the port fadda?
cjsplayboy wrote:black start wrote:how you expect mankind to move he car from the port fadda?
you serious?
if you dont have "D" plates to put on the vehicle then u have to tow it
it is illegal to drive without license plates
src1983 wrote:cjsplayboy wrote:black start wrote:how you expect mankind to move he car from the port fadda?
you serious?
No you don't the insurance is tied to the chassis number.... D plates are used by dealers.
cjsplayboy wrote:src1983 wrote:cjsplayboy wrote:black start wrote:how you expect mankind to move he car from the port fadda?
you serious?
No you don't the insurance is tied to the chassis number.... D plates are used by dealers.
i not saying u dont know what u talking about but i have to see this for myself
polarized wrote:
Altec55 wrote:Just remember, keep left except when overtaking and remind everyone you know to do it too. You'll see the "aggressive" driving amazingly disappear like magic. Poof!
I know courtesy is difficult, but give it a try guys and girls.
src1983 wrote:cjsplayboy wrote:src1983 wrote:cjsplayboy wrote:black start wrote:how you expect mankind to move he car from the port fadda?
you serious?
i not saying u dont know what u talking about but i have to see this for myself
I imported my car myself, I borrowed
D-plates from a dealer. When I arrived at south licensing the officer asked how I had d-plates, then explained that as an individual you don't need them. But you must have a insurance cover note to move the vehicle.
Now this does not mean you take the car and drive all over Trinidad, it's only from the port to LO.
rocknrolla wrote:Altec55 wrote:Just remember, keep left except when overtaking and remind everyone you know to do it too. You'll see the "aggressive" driving amazingly disappear like magic. Poof!
I know courtesy is difficult, but give it a try guys and girls.
x10,000
GTcruzer wrote:Just asking as I saw that vid…. Suppose a guy liming by The Rise but leaves there & wants to go by the Nagar site, what is the proper way to pass? That narrow road behind Pricesmart (shown in the vid) or up the the flyover and straight across to the roundabout?
cjsplayboy wrote:black start wrote:how you expect mankind to move he car from the port fadda?
you serious?
black start wrote:cjsplayboy wrote:black start wrote:how you expect mankind to move he car from the port fadda?
you serious?
you cyah be serious?
cjsplayboy wrote:ohh ok
yeah i saw the post u made about importing your own vehicle
thanks for the info
i learnt something today
lostallos101 wrote:not local...russian but you have to see this isht, trinis bad but not this bad all at once and proud