dougla_boy wrote: dafuq.........
16 cycles wrote:dougla_boy wrote: dafuq.........
silent_riot wrote:Nice work Trac.
What's your leg workout like?
AllTrac wrote:250lbs x 5, im a light weight compared to these guys
shogun wrote:Remember i saw a pic of Trac on here, when he went to sweat with the fellas and was surprised he was so outta shape, with all the tork he have on here.![]()
Man turning into an absolute beast now oui. Thaz some inspiring sh!t there bro.... keep it up.
silent_riot wrote:Gonna squat eerday starting tmrw.
I want them quads swole.
AllTrac wrote:shogun wrote:Remember i saw a pic of Trac on here, when he went to sweat with the fellas and was surprised he was so outta shape, with all the tork he have on here.![]()
Man turning into an absolute beast now oui. Thaz some inspiring sh!t there bro.... keep it up.
doh bite that chain up, i never went to them 2nr sweat, im yet to show up
AllTrac wrote: doh bite that chain up, i never went to them 2nr sweat, im yet to show up
shogun wrote:the sorry looking tuner, with the paunch and low haircut.
AllTrac wrote:shogun wrote:Remember i saw a pic of Trac on here, when he went to sweat with the fellas and was surprised he was so outta shape, with all the tork he have on here.![]()
doh bite that chain up, i never went to them 2nr sweat, im yet to show up