When was the last time you....

BAZZINGA

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby BAZZINGA » October 13th, 2013, 10:02 pm

Never. But my 3 day old nephew pee pee on me this morning... :/

When was the last time you did something special for your gf/wife out of the blue?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 13th, 2013, 10:02 pm

Bout 6mths ago.but just vomit. Never get peed on.

When last yuh havin sex and yuh oman period com down during.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 14th, 2013, 1:42 am

decades - when I was still a teenager .... pumping up a chick and eventually saw blood, started feeling good thinking I buss way this punanny , to only realise it was her periods :)

When last you played an actual sport match (cricket , soccer, basketball etc) ?

Postby dougla_boy » October 14th, 2013, 9:56 am

never

when last yuh jock n work?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 14th, 2013, 10:43 am

dougla_boy wrote:never

when last yuh jock n work?

lol facked in work but never jocked in work !!!

When last yuh eat /beat out ah pu55y yuh meet for the first time, then you worried about deseases the next day ?

Postby joker » October 14th, 2013, 10:47 am

July 2010

Wen las yuh pardna from maximum security prison call yuh for a phone card?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » October 14th, 2013, 12:48 pm

hahahah, a while ago.

When last you pee your bed?

venomz

Postby venomz » October 14th, 2013, 12:52 pm

when i was around 6yrs old..

when last yuh see a grad trainee on work pull a slack talk with she until yuh realise is ur padna lil daughter?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 14th, 2013, 3:56 pm

Never,ohh geed
When last time yuh get a lash in your stones or fall on yuh tail bone and it hurt for days

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » October 15th, 2013, 8:43 am

yearsss ago, got hit with a football in the nuts.

When last you eat a kiss cake and drink a chubby?

hindian

Postby hindian » October 15th, 2013, 8:46 am

Long time...

When last you ate doubles from Sauce in Curepe and it taste horrible?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » October 15th, 2013, 9:19 am

Never, where is Franks doubles though? feeling to try some new doubles

When last you returned a bad drive to an idiot driver?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 15th, 2013, 9:24 am

Never all the bad drive I get ,let it pass

When last time pick up clothes to wash in d machine and it full up with someone else own wrap up and it smelling like it there days.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 15th, 2013, 9:36 am

this morning...

When last yuh pass tru a road block drunk as a fisshhh (whatever that means lol )and get away ???

Postby Hook » October 15th, 2013, 11:38 am

About a year ago. I was prepared to take my ticket cuz 'twas a stupid thing to do. But they stopped the Vitara in front and the B15 behind and hurried me along. I doh take the chance again nuh.

When was the last time you see somebody umbrella flip inside out from strong winds?

Postby MG Man » October 15th, 2013, 11:42 am

at nearly every dex
when last yuh walk outside tuh open de gate and realize yuh only hvae on ah juzzy and yuh jockeyshorts?

hindian

Postby hindian » October 15th, 2013, 11:55 am

hahaha when I was about 10...mankind does still wear dem ting?

When last yuh transporting gypsum board and yuh trying to outrun the rain cuz yuh doh have any tarpaulin?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » October 15th, 2013, 8:51 pm

Never.

When last yuh went to buy a radiator fan housing & yuh ask how much for it & the man tell yuh $300!? :shock:

...got it for $40 a couple buildings away.... 8-)

speedist

Postby speedist » October 15th, 2013, 9:30 pm

Never. That gold plated?! I surely doubt it, so he cud install dat in he battam.

When last yuh go to wash clothes and freak because one of yuh favorite jerseys missing? :cry:

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » October 15th, 2013, 9:42 pm

Not a jersey, a shirt. About 1 month ago.

When was the last time you saw your ex and felt kinda sorry for her?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » October 15th, 2013, 11:16 pm

Never. I ain't that lucky...

When was the last time the gf/wife insisted she paid for dinner/movie/drinks etc?

Postby javishm » October 16th, 2013, 12:00 am

bout 2 weeks ago.......

when last u actually let she pay

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » October 16th, 2013, 1:01 am

Whats the average number of times per week you jock approximate to the nearest 10.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 16th, 2013, 1:40 am

gunsmoke wrote:10.1.2013

Whats the average number of times per week you jock approximate to the nearest 10.

Not a valid question ... needs to start with when last yuh ....

When last yuh had to remove apparel infront someone (at the airport, strip rommie , sex etc) and yuh feeling shame because yuh didnt put on your "best" under garment...

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » October 16th, 2013, 8:31 am

earlier this year.

When last you was getting a best deal on a car u always wanted and then didnt bother buying it cuz it had too many issues to fix?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » October 16th, 2013, 10:13 pm

Never.

When was the last time you did a random act of kindness for a stranger?
Helped an elderly person cross the road, carried bags for a stranger, paid for someones food etc...

Postby Hook » October 17th, 2013, 12:09 am

Helped a young lady patch a hole in heranus some weeks ago.

When was d last time yuh chill with a sistren and a 6pk of brewskis pon d boardwalk?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » October 17th, 2013, 8:38 am

never.

When last you walked in a a supermarket for the sole purpose of getting free samples?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 17th, 2013, 9:13 am

Never lol... I went to bars to get free sample drinks :) but never a supermarket

When was the last time somebody offered you something that you really wanted but you declined their offer just because you're ashamed

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » October 18th, 2013, 7:57 am

All the time when girls offer just abt anything, but lately they get offended.

When last you stopped around a roundabout to give a partner a bligh?