When was the last time you....

hindian

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby hindian » October 18th, 2013, 2:19 pm

About 7 years ago full tabanca mode

When last you mash up an engine and had to go to the bamboo to hunt for one?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 18th, 2013, 2:23 pm

When last you do nuthin in work on a friday

i am an idiot

Postby i am an idiot » October 18th, 2013, 3:32 pm

All day today.

When last yuh car wah fixin n yuh say f**k dat once it drivin?

Postby joker » October 18th, 2013, 4:49 pm

june...

wen last a tarantula walk on your face and wake you up from sleep in camp..?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » October 19th, 2013, 8:06 pm

Never. A lizard drop on my hand one time though.

When was the last time you installed a kill switch on you car?

Postby Ted_v2 » October 19th, 2013, 8:14 pm

Tomorrow.

When last you smoke a cig and take a sheit

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » October 19th, 2013, 8:23 pm

Never.

When was the last time the gf fall asleep on your shoulder during a movie in Movie Town/any cinema for that matter?

Postby 1UZFE » October 19th, 2013, 8:42 pm

Never. I always fall asleep first.
When was the last time a gyal make u think/feel she was a virgin?

Postby De Dragon » October 20th, 2013, 3:38 am

thelem wrote:Never.

When last a girl tell you "I never did this before" and end up doing it and u know she full of sheit.

Once during anal................literally. When last yuh puh dong ah dig and flick?

Postby De Dragon » October 20th, 2013, 5:35 am

thelem wrote:Last night.

When last you drug a girl with Flunitrazepam. Aka rifies.

Never,don't need to drugs no cavalli. When last yuh lust after yuh best pardner gyul?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » October 20th, 2013, 9:01 am

Once den ah take she.....when last u post up a when last comment about when last you do sometin on d when las thread.?

Postby Hook » October 20th, 2013, 9:26 am

Never.

When was d last time yuh put out ah bredrin from yuh car cuz he passed a toxic flatus?

Postby joker » October 20th, 2013, 11:21 am

Never....dem smarter than that....
Wen las dey find someone dead in a bus shed ..in front a school in penal?

all4lee

Postby all4lee » October 20th, 2013, 11:23 am

Never
When last u wake up Sunday mornin n went for doubles???

Postby zoom rader » October 20th, 2013, 11:29 am

Last week.
When last you saw your pnm candidate for upcoming local elections

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » October 20th, 2013, 1:10 pm

Every morning

When lass yuh vote ILP?

all4lee

Postby all4lee » October 20th, 2013, 1:22 pm

Nex election
When last yuh gettin ready to go drag n wine n yuh girl takin so long to get ready dat yuh jus feelin to leave her home

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » October 20th, 2013, 1:27 pm

Never

My car does never give trouble to start, juss to top up the radiator ah Lil and we good to go

When lass yuh see ah car yuh love right in front of u, door open, key in the ignition and nobody around..... And yuh there like what are my chances of getting away with tiefing dis.... Cuz we in a corrupt country?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » October 20th, 2013, 2:09 pm

Never.

When was the last time you change your velocity joint?

Postby Hook » October 20th, 2013, 2:11 pm

Never out of drunkenness, but once for a steaming hot tewtse.

When was d last time yuh follow a random car just cuz yuh bored?

Postby joker » October 20th, 2013, 2:38 pm

Never ...always had a purpose....
Wen last yuh swallow a mosquito?

Postby Ted_v2 » October 20th, 2013, 2:38 pm

Last week. Sexy woman in a black sss.

When last you eat a bake?

hindian

Postby hindian » October 20th, 2013, 3:38 pm

Two nights ago with some tomato choka

When last somebody try to get you to eat soya? Geed...

Postby Hook » October 20th, 2013, 4:09 pm

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » October 21st, 2013, 8:10 am

Never key down he car, just put ah potato in d exhaust

When lass yuh watch ah pokemon movie????

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 21st, 2013, 9:10 am

about 10 years ago !!!

When was the last time you put oil in your ears ?

hindian

Postby hindian » October 21st, 2013, 10:37 am

Never.

When last rain falling and a car pass and soak yuh dong?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 22nd, 2013, 1:42 am

yesterday

When was the last time you busy cussing the driver next to you because of some rashole drive and almost hit the car infront of you ? lol

Postby Ted_v2 » October 22nd, 2013, 4:39 am

About a week ago. Nearly hit a kia pickup.

When last you get sick?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » October 22nd, 2013, 2:31 pm

last month.

when last you pee on a wall and get charge?