When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby 1UZFE » October 22nd, 2013, 3:10 pm

Never.
When last u starin at a woman boobs den she ketch yuh n she fixed her top, so u cant see nutin.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 23rd, 2013, 12:46 am

never, I only attack horner women who has a bf so they wont talk about our encounters as to not get caught as well :)

When was the last time you was eating a fruit that looked amazing on the outside and rotten or worms in the inside ?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » October 23rd, 2013, 8:08 am

never.

When last you tried to bounce the traffic police for kixx?

Postby j.o.e » October 23rd, 2013, 10:26 am

never.
when last you had to schedule time to delete inappropriate messages from your phone, jus in case other half pick it up.?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 23rd, 2013, 10:45 am

Lol later today before I go home.lol

When last you didn't give a flying fcuk bout wat anyone at work have to say.

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » October 23rd, 2013, 10:56 am

yesterday.

when last a secret admirer sent u random "nice" msgs?

Postby Mark! » October 23rd, 2013, 11:43 am

Years. Nun ah dat ramp and skin ting again.

When last you walk in on the oldest man in d office taking a dump cuz he didnt lock the door?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » October 23rd, 2013, 11:49 am

Never....

When last yuh thief ah mango and eat it right under the tree?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 23rd, 2013, 3:30 pm

About a year ago

When last you realize yuh answering yuh co worker wen last

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 24th, 2013, 1:12 am

kevin5211 wrote:About a year ago

When last you realize yuh answering yuh co worker wen last

Probably never; I cannot put a face to anybody on 2nr but I'm sure I know alot of the 2nr guys from school, sports, racing , liming etc...

When was the last time you tried to change your tuner name ?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » October 24th, 2013, 8:29 am

never.

When last you actually had to go tru the paper tv guide instead on the on screen one?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » October 24th, 2013, 9:06 am

They still have paper tv guides :S

When was the last time a girl give you she number on ah paper?

hindian

Postby hindian » October 24th, 2013, 11:24 am

Long time.

When last you cash a cheque and bummy that you have to walk out to your car because your pockets bulging and people noticing?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » October 24th, 2013, 2:13 pm

ooooh gooood, hmm, a while ago. feels weird.

when last you lost the girl number that she gave u on a paper?

i am an idiot

Postby i am an idiot » October 24th, 2013, 2:25 pm

Last thursday.

When last yuh shower with a bess ting and get ah blow job?

snatman

Postby snatman » October 24th, 2013, 3:03 pm

yuh dig yuh nose and nasal hair come out with the snat?

Postby Hook » October 24th, 2013, 3:36 pm

Some hours ago.

When was d last time yuh forget to trim yuh nose hair, and decide to pull some of the long ones in d car on d way, and nearly fly off d road in pain?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » October 24th, 2013, 3:36 pm

not sure that happen to me na snatman

When last yuh get yuh 'when last' question from the radio?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 25th, 2013, 4:08 am

never

When was the last time you did something for the first time ?

Postby maj. tom » October 25th, 2013, 4:18 am

Drank a 16 oz. Monster for the first time at 1am.

When last you drank a Monster /(insert other energy drink name) to stay up for 36 hours?

Postby Ted_v2 » October 25th, 2013, 4:35 am

Long time. Monster and alcohol, new years
When was the last time you take in a horror?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » October 25th, 2013, 9:48 am

where is you when last?

anyhow, when last a mango or avocado fall and smash ur windscreen?

Postby joker » October 25th, 2013, 8:13 pm

Never .....wen last u pull a pin and pelt a grenade?

Postby Ted_v2 » October 25th, 2013, 9:48 pm

Long time, blew up a coconut tree from the roots.

When was the last time you borrow a car and frightening you bonx it

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » October 28th, 2013, 8:08 am

Recently, Insideous 2
When last yuh inna party and the ema buss in like them is task force with they spl meters and pushing it by a speaker, so yuh look to leave only to realise that the police inside, but ur car not outside?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » October 28th, 2013, 5:48 pm

um never.

when last you watch Matilda or Jumanji? lol

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » October 28th, 2013, 5:57 pm

couple yrs ago saw jumanji..

When was the last time you skipping up d step and bonx yuh toe on the edge?

Postby joker » October 28th, 2013, 6:26 pm

Last week...
Wen las dey find ah man dead next to where they find another man dead within 2 weeks in penal?

Postby Ted_v2 » October 28th, 2013, 6:30 pm

you serious?

when last you download a movie?

Postby MG Man » October 29th, 2013, 2:03 am

Last year

Whrn last yuh post to chuna while takin ah dump