PapaC wrote:rfari wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:Hadda get one of those long time now
It rell bess ma yute. Trust meh. Granted that my preferred dress code for the office is a pair of 505s and a medium hanes v neck in grey or black (both neglected by the steam iron. Jah bless the wrinkle-shield button on the whirlpool) with my random choice of sperrys and silver tab socks.
When I know better, that's my weapon of choice. No gyal could coas` wid no iron wid me.
Yuh seeing dat.
All that review and no link to item?
I had one of them steamers from Excellent, but it kick the bucket.
Need a replacement.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Bought some Van Heusen from Stephensons which were supposed to be slim fit, failure
ismithx wrote:it have a place in valpark close to truvalu selling 'van heusen' slim fit, eh, dey fitting reall bess
DFC wrote:I wash and iron my own clothes because my sisters and gf sloppy .
I only recently learned the proper way to iron a pants through YouTube. And its way faster and better than how i used to.
I wear a Adidas sweat jacket on my way to work . it acts like a bib against coffee spills and sometimes I eat my sandwiches while stuck in traffic.
I keep a lint brush in my car, so my pants always looking crisp.
Ooar.
rfari wrote:Nice. Whats the cost of that badboy and how many pieces of clothing u get with it before refill?