javishm wrote:so sad man
ghostbusters wrote:drinking and driving is a product of the fete and 'rum till i die' culture fostered in this country. Its not a problem that appeared overnight and its not a problem that will soon disappear.
~Vēġó~ wrote:1005 DAYS SOBER......
j.o.e wrote:ghostbusters wrote:drinking and driving is a product of the fete and 'rum till i die' culture fostered in this country. Its not a problem that appeared overnight and its not a problem that will soon disappear.
DUI is not unique to Trinidad, not sure what the culture has to do with it. Our law enforcement is now playin catch up with the breathalyser etc that's all.
cinco wrote:these ads do nothing to curb the drinking and driving tho
ghostbusters wrote:j.o.e wrote:ghostbusters wrote:drinking and driving is a product of the fete and 'rum till i die' culture fostered in this country. Its not a problem that appeared overnight and its not a problem that will soon disappear.
DUI is not unique to Trinidad, not sure what the culture has to do with it. Our law enforcement is now playin catch up with the breathalyser etc that's all.
no its not, but the glorification of alcohol abuse is.
skylinechild wrote:i hope the message gets through to the younger generation
vega you doh drink, smoke or eat doubles.....what do you do...??