eurotuner wrote:Central Athletic. Get in a group to get a group discount. dont look back.
Halfbreed07 wrote:Please don't come CAC it's crowded with noobs as it is already.
New gym by Rise supposed to be opening soon, there is a gym at the back of Medford, one at the back of xtra foods in chag and one on caroni Savannah rd on the left heading north.
t&t tech wrote:A half breed and a ghostbuster givin me attitude........lmfao..........all i wanted was to find a gym, and get a contact number, allyuh fellas cud stay in allyuh CAC boi, if it have trinis like allyuh there, I don't wanna come, i prefer being around people who not illiterate.
@ Eurotuner i woulda join yuh fuh d early mornin sweat bro, but dem fellas discourage meh from it, cuz i doe wah be ah "orgly noob" nah. Thanks bro, your response is appreciated. I will find a gym on my own.
t&t tech wrote:A half breed and a ghostbuster givin me attitude........lmfao..........all i wanted was to find a gym, and get a contact number, allyuh fellas cud stay in allyuh CAC boi, if it have trinis like allyuh there, I don't wanna come, i prefer being around people who not illiterate.
@ Eurotuner i woulda join yuh fuh d early mornin sweat bro, but dem fellas discourage meh from it, cuz i doe wah be ah "orgly noob" nah. Thanks bro, your response is appreciated. I will find a gym on my own.
goalpost wrote:CAC is a very good gym and you will be missing out if you listen to others here. Used to go around 4 -5am and probably had one or two people if so much. The crowd is the evening period till about 9-10pm. So if you really not into crowds or whatever just go at around these times if possible. I assume you from central/chaguanas.
And don't be discouraged about the "noob" talk. Everybody has to start somewhere. A shame that so-called weight lifters would say that seeing as at one point they were there to.
pugboy wrote:whatever you do don't start to do strongman planet of apes walk when you thing you get big and strong