If you HAD to keep it stock....

Postby X2 » September 2nd, 2013, 10:15 pm

Tuners, Feuners, Crooners, Mooners and Admin...

Let's pretend for a minute... eh... who am I kidding... this is the internet... it's all pretend !

You are given the option of owning just ONE vehicle for the next 20 years. No charge, no payments, just maintenance and up keep. You're not allowed to own any other cars during this time... you just CHOOSE ONE CAR, brand new from the dealer... for free and it's yours.

The car can even be from ANY era, but the catch is... the car must remain 100% stock.

What would you choose ?

Choose one... and post a pic of the car.

I'm thinking SRT8.. yeh...it's got a hemi...

Last edited by X2 on September 2nd, 2013, 10:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: If you HAD to keep it stock....

Postby cinco » September 2nd, 2013, 10:16 pm

The only answer is fd3s

Postby K74T » September 2nd, 2013, 10:20 pm

Postby r3iXmann » September 2nd, 2013, 10:21 pm

Postby maj. tom » September 2nd, 2013, 10:22 pm

If each part of a car is replaced with stock parts over the 20 years, will it be the same car you bought?

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 2nd, 2013, 10:23 pm

I'll take the bus to work, just to open this up on a weekend.

Postby equipped2ripp » September 2nd, 2013, 10:24 pm

20 years? Toyota or nothing.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 2nd, 2013, 10:25 pm

DSC_7650_test1.sized.jpg

very nice car , small & efficient will love to get 1 new 8-)

maintenance very cheap and DIY ....... parts very easy to get ....
Last edited by Gx7 on September 2nd, 2013, 10:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby X2 » September 2nd, 2013, 10:28 pm

maj. tom wrote:If each part of a car is replaced with stock parts over the 20 years, will it be the same car you bought?

Point... but stock doesn't mean factory original !

It's 8 spark plugs hadda change eh....lol

Postby rfari » September 2nd, 2013, 10:29 pm

speedist

Postby speedist » September 2nd, 2013, 10:31 pm

Couldn't help myself. Have to be this.
941529_572776622743084_1569207108_n.jpg

zorced

Postby zorced » September 2nd, 2013, 10:35 pm

realistically, would like to believe this

but this will also be nice :mrgreen:

Postby stev » September 2nd, 2013, 10:38 pm

Raptor

SVT Model with this:

or a BZ-R with 20V Blacktop

Postby Rainman » September 2nd, 2013, 10:45 pm

Ferrari f355 berlinetta f1

Postby gastly369 » September 2nd, 2013, 11:31 pm

duno if ill survive the 20 years tho :?

Postby Trini Hookah » September 2nd, 2013, 11:32 pm

UNC yellow Lotus Elise.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » September 2nd, 2013, 11:33 pm

LaFerrari

gohtraw

Postby gohtraw » September 2nd, 2013, 11:42 pm

Ultimate doomsday, virus outbreak, zombie attack, natural disaster vehicle, NP gas shortage, vehicle....
Last edited by gohtraw on September 2nd, 2013, 11:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 2nd, 2013, 11:55 pm

men posting some big rides hope allya could maintain dem cars ..... when it callin for parts

TriP

Postby TriP » September 3rd, 2013, 12:05 am

Gx7 wrote:men posting some big rides hope allya could maintain dem cars ..... when it callin for parts

men posting things in they dreams which they cyah afford.. :lol:

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 3rd, 2013, 12:19 am

TriP wrote:
Gx7 wrote:men posting some big rides hope allya could maintain dem cars ..... when it callin for parts

men posting things in they dreams which they cyah afford.. :lol:

Postby Morpheus » September 3rd, 2013, 12:22 am

speedist wrote:Couldn't help myself. Have to be this.

Cosign

Realistically? Evo X FQ400

:ugeek::ugeek:

Postby Mark! » September 3rd, 2013, 1:07 am

srs

Postby joker » September 3rd, 2013, 1:15 am

I going to say something, who vex loss. I think this thread "ugliest cars in T&T is an unintelligent thread and anyone who post further pictures of "ugly" cars just shows how stupid and unintelligent they are. I use to follow this thread long before I bought a car and kinda agreed with some pictures up until the point when I started to mod my car and see why people did such things to their own car. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion but it is so lame and so childish you driving around Trinidad, you spot an ugly car YOU dont like and post it here in trinituner under UGLY cars. Yes, some cars are a bit weird but not ugly. You make think it ugly but the driver of that car actually likes that style or how it looks and this style means a lot to him/her. I made some changes to my car and have been told numerous times by random people on the road and in traffic things like: Look what this jackass did to his car, look what this muffler bearing did to a good car, look how people does take nice cars and fck it up, you spoil that car dred and more sheit like that. At the end of the day, this is what a driver likes and he is the one driving the car everyday, NOT YOU. As long as he/she is happy what he did to his car, fck everyone else. You not trying to please them, it just shows how weak minded and immature you are for calling their car ugly. I also like to think that the only people that can negatively comment on my car and I will accept it without retaliating are people who have bought an original car with all stock parts and never added anything to that car to spice it up. They just kept it original. Anytime u add something to your car that was not a manufacturers addition, even the smallest thing like some chrome rims, you should never negatively comment on someone else car. Y... because u just modded your car, beyotch. You may like your new chrome rims but some people would find that rims, shitty, ugly and just spoils your car. Maybe they should post it here, look how UGLY these rims look. Like I said no one should ever label a car as ugly. Also all this is just my opinion but I learned over the years to never call or label a car UGLY don't matter how bad it looks in my eyes. If i do find it ugly, that is just me and i will keep it to myself but I will never go broadcasting how ugly i think a car all over the internet. That is just childish and stupid, even more stupid if u modded your car with the smallest mod that the manufacturer never shipped that car with. Your are now being hypocritical. Maybe some ppl seen my car around trinidad. I am not & will never be ashamed or fell bad to tell you what car i am the driver off. Just ask, i will tell you and feel free to shoot negative comments on my ride, I have gotten accustomed to it now.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 3rd, 2013, 1:16 am

I've had a Evo 7 for the past 11 years as my only car / daily driver. I have no regrets.

Grocery, beach, date, hardware, Tobago, sunday track day, circuit at wallerfield, solodex, liming, family, marriage, kids, business meetings...

Postby joker » September 3rd, 2013, 1:17 am

YOU GET THE AWD WORKING?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 3rd, 2013, 1:18 am

gohtraw wrote:Image

Ultimate doomsday, virus outbreak, zombie attack, natural disaster vehicle, NP gas shortage, vehicle....
ok I'd probably change my mind and agree with this guy

ingalook

Postby ingalook » September 3rd, 2013, 1:52 am

stev wrote:Raptor

SVT Model with this:

or a BZ-R with 20V Blacktop

This 8-)