maj. tom wrote:If each part of a car is replaced with stock parts over the 20 years, will it be the same car you bought?
Gx7 wrote:men posting some big rides hope allya could maintain dem cars ..... when it callin for parts
TriP wrote:Gx7 wrote:men posting some big rides hope allya could maintain dem cars ..... when it callin for parts
men posting things in they dreams which they cyah afford..
speedist wrote:Couldn't help myself. Have to be this.
I going to say something, who vex loss. I think this thread "ugliest cars in T&T is an unintelligent thread and anyone who post further pictures of "ugly" cars just shows how stupid and unintelligent they are. I use to follow this thread long before I bought a car and kinda agreed with some pictures up until the point when I started to mod my car and see why people did such things to their own car. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion but it is so lame and so childish you driving around Trinidad, you spot an ugly car YOU dont like and post it here in trinituner under UGLY cars. Yes, some cars are a bit weird but not ugly. You make think it ugly but the driver of that car actually likes that style or how it looks and this style means a lot to him/her. I made some changes to my car and have been told numerous times by random people on the road and in traffic things like: Look what this jackass did to his car, look what this muffler bearing did to a good car, look how people does take nice cars and fck it up, you spoil that car dred and more sheit like that. At the end of the day, this is what a driver likes and he is the one driving the car everyday, NOT YOU. As long as he/she is happy what he did to his car, fck everyone else. You not trying to please them, it just shows how weak minded and immature you are for calling their car ugly. I also like to think that the only people that can negatively comment on my car and I will accept it without retaliating are people who have bought an original car with all stock parts and never added anything to that car to spice it up. They just kept it original. Anytime u add something to your car that was not a manufacturers addition, even the smallest thing like some chrome rims, you should never negatively comment on someone else car. Y... because u just modded your car, beyotch. You may like your new chrome rims but some people would find that rims, shitty, ugly and just spoils your car. Maybe they should post it here, look how UGLY these rims look. Like I said no one should ever label a car as ugly. Also all this is just my opinion but I learned over the years to never call or label a car UGLY don't matter how bad it looks in my eyes. If i do find it ugly, that is just me and i will keep it to myself but I will never go broadcasting how ugly i think a car all over the internet. That is just childish and stupid, even more stupid if u modded your car with the smallest mod that the manufacturer never shipped that car with. Your are now being hypocritical. Maybe some ppl seen my car around trinidad. I am not & will never be ashamed or fell bad to tell you what car i am the driver off. Just ask, i will tell you and feel free to shoot negative comments on my ride, I have gotten accustomed to it now.
ok I'd probably change my mind and agree with this guygohtraw wrote:
Ultimate doomsday, virus outbreak, zombie attack, natural disaster vehicle, NP gas shortage, vehicle....
stev wrote:Raptor
SVT Model with this:
or a BZ-R with 20V Blacktop