TriniAutoMart wrote:Had an incident today on Broadway/South Quay intersection where pedestrians continued to cross on a green light. Vehicles started blowing their horns and some of the pedestrians actually slowed down their pace of crossing and watching as if to say "bounce mih nah".
We need laws for pedestrians that involve very stiff penalties and even jail time.
They are the cause of a lot of traffic in the city with their inconsiderate crossing behaviour.
sliderz1 wrote:not another one of these threads
bounce them all [/endthread]
sliderz1 wrote:not another one of these threads
bounce them all [/endthread]
j.o.e wrote:There is a Law...Law of nature, survival of the fittest ...car vs human, metal vs skin and bone
OP do you accept the challenge?
j.o.e wrote:There is a Law...Law of nature, survival of the fittest ...car vs human, metal vs skin and bone
OP do you accept the challenge?
pete wrote:They need to learn that sometimes your foot can slip off the clutch.
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^Unitl their lawyer proves that you were driving an automatic car.
DFC wrote:I looking to walk in front ah BMW x5 .
I could do with some hush meh mouth money and legit time off from work.
j.o.e wrote:pete wrote:They need to learn that sometimes your foot can slip off the clutch.
@ 7500rpm
TriniAutoMart wrote:Had an incident today on Broadway/South Quay intersection where pedestrians continued to cross on a green light. Vehicles started blowing their horns and some of the pedestrians actually slowed down their pace of crossing and watching as if to say "bounce mih nah".
We need laws for pedestrians that involve very stiff penalties and even jail time.
They are the cause of a lot of traffic in the city with their inconsiderate crossing behaviour.
balenoSport wrote:TriniAutoMart wrote:Had an incident today on Broadway/South Quay intersection where pedestrians continued to cross on a green light. Vehicles started blowing their horns and some of the pedestrians actually slowed down their pace of crossing and watching as if to say "bounce mih nah".
so yuh saying ppl civil humans should sit in ah jail cell and have a conviction record whaere in this day and age even kfc asking for ah certificate of character for walking too slow if so then i guess iz you who need the help and not the ppl
btw law states that if a person is crossing by a light that was orignally red and it turns green then you the ahole driver need to wait till they finish cross