The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby Hook » August 22nd, 2013, 8:24 am

:lol: I wanna bonx you up in a 2nr lime and hear you introduce yourself by that name jed :lol:

nipples

Postby nipples » August 22nd, 2013, 8:25 am

Lol

marcusrcr

Postby marcusrcr » August 22nd, 2013, 7:00 pm

Pricesmart La Romain, I doubt they were in such a hurry because the line to cash was looong....
DSC_1336.JPG
DSC_1336.JPG (36.53 KiB) Viewed 2939 times
DSC_1337.JPG
DSC_1337.JPG (31.69 KiB) Viewed 2939 times
DSC_1338.JPG
DSC_1338.JPG (31.66 KiB) Viewed 2939 times

Postby Morpheus » August 23rd, 2013, 2:41 pm

Idiot. See me trying to fit as best as possible on the other side without looking like a complete turd myself :?

Postby Hook » August 23rd, 2013, 2:50 pm

:lol: dem does always park like some imps in front dat bakery jed

Postby Morpheus » August 23rd, 2013, 3:10 pm

^^Geez man :sad:

With he flickin Hilux

risley93

Postby risley93 » August 23rd, 2013, 4:29 pm

Guayaguayare road Mayaro..

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 23rd, 2013, 5:26 pm

Occifers

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » August 23rd, 2013, 6:03 pm

risley93 wrote:Guayaguayare road Mayaro..

shhhh..he sleeping lol

Postby wagonrunner » August 23rd, 2013, 6:05 pm

sheit. that's in front paray.
I hope he didn't injure anyone doing that.

GRIM

Postby GRIM » August 23rd, 2013, 6:54 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Occifers

Nothin wrong dey.
the man just stop for a drink........................ah soft drink that is.

But seriously that is ah normal ting dat does be goin on dey.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 23rd, 2013, 7:42 pm

From the first pic you could see how bad he parked by looking at how out of line he is from the Airtrek...wish I could have taken the pic from the front tho

ton713

Postby ton713 » August 23rd, 2013, 7:46 pm

risley93 wrote:Guayaguayare road Mayaro..

that's ah best park

speedist

Postby speedist » August 23rd, 2013, 8:01 pm

sideways...... like a bowse.

Centric

Postby Centric » August 23rd, 2013, 10:00 pm

PBT 1082 ALWAYS in some kinda bacchanal or outta timing thing :| swear that Police car have ah blight

Postby Hook » August 23rd, 2013, 10:27 pm

Mere days after the fines were increased, 1082 was driving around with one headlight and one fog lamp for over a month.

Postby Morpheus » August 23rd, 2013, 11:07 pm

Wait....that number familiar. Along with 1084, etc. I used to see them in Tunapuna area. Fed up see them with defective lights.:?

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » August 24th, 2013, 10:23 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1377354145.532282.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1377354162.968164.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1377354177.831948.jpg

Once again... *sigh* and a tuner this time...

Postby K74T » August 24th, 2013, 10:27 am

Hmmm

Postby K74T » August 24th, 2013, 10:27 am

Hmmm

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » August 24th, 2013, 10:28 am

speedist wrote:sideways...... like a bowse.
. HUNHHHHH!! (Rick Ross voice) smh lol

Postby gastly369 » August 24th, 2013, 10:31 am

bwahaha

wait.... de man polish de badge so much it start to fade dey?

Postby nervewrecker » August 24th, 2013, 6:40 pm

They move the 120y and park this there around the blind corner in the narrow road in Ralph narine trace
uploadfromtaptalk1377384355910.jpg
uploadfromtaptalk1377384342474.jpg

Postby gastly369 » August 24th, 2013, 7:32 pm

they should put ah animal crossing sign there or something setta flippin chirren running around like ants on that area of the trace
swear i pass a day and seeing a baby crawling across de road and watch meh cut eye because ah pass close :|

Postby nervewrecker » August 24th, 2013, 7:42 pm

gastly369 wrote:they should put ah animal crossing sign there or something setta flippin chirren running around like ants on that area of the trace
swear i pass a day and seeing a baby crawling across de road and watch meh cut eye because ah pass close :|

phsst, that nothing. A time I pass and they playing cards with chair, table and drinks on the road!

They parking that junk there in hope someone hit it so they can get $$$ to fix but had I hit that i'd burn it to the f**king ground so there isnt anything to fix. :evil:

Postby Hook » August 24th, 2013, 7:58 pm

:lol: you waiting to bonx it before it burn?

Postby nervewrecker » August 24th, 2013, 8:13 pm

Almost got a head on there some time back.

I dont usually pass there but if I so it dont bother me. I know they coming to bawl "fix" if it get hit, nothing to fix if it not existing anymore. They have to sleep 0X

nervewrecker wrote:Thursday evening, dont know if to post here or in worst parking thread since it involves both.

Bunch of kants that have an old 120y parked half way unto the narrow road around the corner after the floodgate turn off in Ralph Narine trace south Oropouche, please die! And they does pull chair on the road to chillax ad play cards too with a "bounce meh nah mentality".

And white tiida PCU **** (didnt get the plates) with a broken tail light flying coming around the corner at break neck speed. Did it occur to you that you speeding coming around a blind corner and could kill someone.

I nearly had to hit the a$$holes 120Y that park side the road to avoid collision with you while you skating and trying to avoid collision with me. You stop about 30 feet away with the speed you was going.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=414798&p=7337694&hilit=ralph+narine#p7337694

turbo_monkey

Re: Official

Postby turbo_monkey » August 24th, 2013, 8:19 pm

IdleMind2504 wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1377354162.968164.jpg

man use ah white off to mark dat plate oarr?

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » August 26th, 2013, 12:28 pm

On my way to work this morning

PCJ1735 - Corner Ariapita Ave & Murray St.
I had to ask the driver if he was really that stupid as I passed his car. I spotted him about to enter his vehicle after buying breakfast nearby.

TCS9497 - Dere St. (by BPTT building)
I was able to pass easily, but still you making horrors for other drivers. Driver gestures to me (visible in pic) as if "What you want me do?"

Postby DVSTT » August 26th, 2013, 12:29 pm