risley93 wrote:Guayaguayare road Mayaro..
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Occifers
that's ah best parkrisley93 wrote:Guayaguayare road Mayaro..
. HUNHHHHH!! (Rick Ross voice) smh lolspeedist wrote:sideways...... like a bowse.
gastly369 wrote:they should put ah animal crossing sign there or something setta flippin chirren running around like ants on that area of the trace
swear i pass a day and seeing a baby crawling across de road and watch meh cut eye because ah pass close
nervewrecker wrote:Thursday evening, dont know if to post here or in worst parking thread since it involves both.
Bunch of kants that have an old 120y parked half way unto the narrow road around the corner after the floodgate turn off in Ralph Narine trace south Oropouche, please die! And they does pull chair on the road to chillax ad play cards too with a "bounce meh nah mentality".
And white tiida PCU **** (didnt get the plates) with a broken tail light flying coming around the corner at break neck speed. Did it occur to you that you speeding coming around a blind corner and could kill someone.
I nearly had to hit the a$$holes 120Y that park side the road to avoid collision with you while you skating and trying to avoid collision with me. You stop about 30 feet away with the speed you was going.
IdleMind2504 wrote: