zoom rader wrote:Grenada has oil?
lolDe Dragon wrote:zoom rader wrote:Grenada has oil?
Nah, somebody thought it'd be a good idea to just spend a few millions drilling fuh lambie.............
De Dragon wrote:zoom rader wrote:Grenada has oil?
Nah, somebody thought it'd be a good idea to just spend a few millions drilling fuh lambie.............
thats a kinda choncsnemesis wrote:I woulda laugh, but I eh know what is lambie.
nemesis wrote:Same advice as always. Start applying everywhere you can find. Don't just do mail in applications, make sure you check online, plus, if you're not working now, it wouldn't hurt to just show up at their offices and hand in an application too. Most times it won't work, but hey, only need one shot. Good luck.
DIESEL ROCKS wrote:Guys, after all siad.
How is it on your sex life? Really want to know how you all cope?
Looking to make the move to off shore soon.
S_2NR wrote:nemesis wrote:Same advice as always. Start applying everywhere you can find. Don't just do mail in applications, make sure you check online, plus, if you're not working now, it wouldn't hurt to just show up at their offices and hand in an application too. Most times it won't work, but hey, only need one shot. Good luck.
like where?
which companies in particular?
Jahflame wrote:20kttd is considerably more than what the majority of the country makes monthly
geodude wrote:Territorial looking for ah geologist and ah drilling engineer right now.