*KRONIK* wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Alain_2NR wrote:We go get to touch it up and siddong in it??
U broke my spirits...
I never get to siddong in a bad cyar!
But point taken...
Congrats to the owner on a bess purchase!
starrboy wrote:Remember the white lambo that crashed well this is what it looks like now
Yes, Santos & I are cool.. I usually check him when I'm in California. Actually, I saw him 2wks ago. He's an honest, knowledgeable guy that will steer you in the right direction with your project. His tuner Rafy is also pretty good with Haltech, so if you guys need someone to tune your cars, I'm sure he wouldn't mind going to Trini to tune a few cars. Good luck with your projectsSLaus wrote:You know Santos personally!! wow.. He had some 3TC stuff for sale a while aback i was in contact with him for (if i'm not mistaken )
We really want to bring our corollas to the standard that these guys have their units llike you mentioned in your previous post given their rarity locally; just the engine opportunities came up before we could start serious body restorations.
Will pm you to talk about the possibility of linking me with some shirts!!!
Thanks for the support!!!
christopherwilliams2 wrote:Lexus IS350?
Alain_2NR wrote:
LOL! If you touch it gently in all it's radiance then perhaps you could sit in it. Not too sure if the owner would let the public sit and pose in it. Hopefully it should be registered with the new series, "PDA".
Look out for a photo shoot within the week on my Facebook page.
prav92 wrote:just wanted to peak my curiosity who repaint/repair that gallardo ? anyone knows?
Porn Star wrote:Alain_2NR wrote:
LOL! If you touch it gently in all it's radiance then perhaps you could sit in it. Not too sure if the owner would let the public sit and pose in it. Hopefully it should be registered with the new series, "PDA".
What ever happened to the photo shoot with "Your" Evo X?
Soul Collector wrote:Now pop up on my newsfeed
FRESH OFF THE PORT! New CORVETTE Spotted in Movietowne POS!
Razkal wrote:viper is tewts, this generation vette is probably the first REAL car out the US. badder than the baddest crab you know...
Rory Phoulorie wrote:Razkal wrote:viper is tewts, this generation vette is probably the first REAL car out the US. badder than the baddest crab you know...
The C4 ZR-1 Corvette would have run rings around anything out of Europe and Japan.
jpec wrote:i eh really see all the hype for the corvette. personally, i rather see a viper here
Miatabrah wrote:It would have a hard time with an R32 GT-R and some of the same era AMG cars