sharkmouth wrote:A few Guyanese questions :-
1.Average price of one lot of land in Guyana?
2.Average price to rent a 1 bedroom apartment in Guyana?With good facilities of course.
3.Average price of reliable car,maybe a b15 or corolla nze?Or is there long term rentals?
4.Any currency to sell?
Rainman wrote:sharkmouth wrote:A few Guyanese questions :-
2.Average price to rent a 1 bedroom apartment in Guyana?With good facilities of course.
3.Average price of reliable car,maybe a b15 or corolla nze?Or is there long term rentals?
4.Any currency to sell?
In my limited interaction with such folk I will answer such
1. Free if you steal from a white man.....its ok to steal from whitey
2. Rent from a white man and reference my previous answer
3.jack warner looks like hanuman
4. No
sti7 wrote:men leaving Guyana to come here for a better life and u wa leave sweet T&T to go dey
4.Any currency to sell?
equipped2ripp wrote:1 and 2... Depends on where.
3... Cars are expensive, you would mostly get cars that are under 1500cc. Toyotas are the most popular.
4... It's 200GY to 1US more or less.
ilove3 wrote:equipped2ripp wrote:1 and 2... Depends on where.
3... Cars are expensive, you would mostly get cars that are under 1500cc. Toyotas are the most popular.
4... It's 200GY to 1US more or less.
Good responses padna. Good to see that someone here is mature enough to know when to be serious as clearly OP is thinking about life changing decisions here
black start wrote:opie you ha ah buck oar?
4.Any currency to sell?