ruff neck chicken wrote:as if this small number of beat ups going to have them change anything whilst the larger public putting up with them.lolz.
MG Man wrote:ruff neck chicken wrote:as if this small number of beat ups going to have them change anything whilst the larger public putting up with them.lolz.
ent
when tuntuns paying 200k+ for a freakin COROLLA, something hadda be wrong with the public at large :-/
MadCrix wrote:toyota you are a JOKE! blatant rip off of an uneducated population
d man is d most educated person in trini, leff him nah.MG Man wrote:you and yuh hyundai eh
moti wrote:Comparing companies like KIA and Hyundai to Toyota is like chalk and cheese.
Try selling your oh so bess Elantra or Optima in 10 yrs and see how much you end up with.
The balls bag Yaris will earn more %age on resale value than those two above and be more reliable etc.
And to the Dhal Lancer driving Crix, Mitsubishi is a bit confused with how much different models they are currently making as to which one could they compare to the Corolla or Camry.
Toyota is not a fault.
The management of Toyota Trinidad however; is.
As well as their uneducated staff.
I remember when I was buying my Hilux in 2010, sales rep. Nigel said that the "UNGO" alarms they have is best suited for the Diesel pickups.
When we went to purchase our Corolla in 2011 (write off now and yes we going back Toyota for a Rav this time) I looked at the idiot and said, the "UNGO" is the best for the Gasoline Corollas also?
He didn't say a word.
AllTrac wrote:"just come over here, lemme give you a list of further upgrades with price quotes you can do to enhance your ride and unlike other manufacturers we HAVE ALL IN STOCK! and to MATCH YOUR INTERIOR AND COLOR CODE!"
A172 wrote:Once heard a guy say any new car would be faster than an old car because the engine is simply newer
dead srs