Sky wrote:^^ lol resorting to insults since 1st post. Typical ifag tactics.
Testimony to your intel shows as well, don't worry.
pete wrote:I'm using my s2 with my left hand alone to type this. Not sure what you guys are talking about.
pioneer wrote:Hey if sky say it eh all dat den it eh all dat
casper wrote:pete wrote:I'm using my s2 with my left hand alone to type this. Not sure what you guys are talking about.
Shrek much?
madman_devin wrote:In b4 Nokia 1100 mentioned.
But to add to the "discussion" the liquid smoothness of iOS can't be replicated on android even if they fit an i7 in a Samsung.
pete wrote:The only feature I like about iphones is the little switch to put it on silent. I find that's cool.
pioneer wrote:Like everytime someone pulls out an iPhone samsung phones start trembling in their pockets and suddenly lose all their battery charge.
pete wrote:The only feature I like about iphones is the little switch to put it on silent. I find that's cool.
cinco wrote:pete wrote:The only feature I like about iphones is the little switch to put it on silent. I find that's cool.
or yuh cud turn yuh samsung over to silence the incoming calls
ismithx wrote:yunno you could just hit a volume key and it mute rite??? noobs....
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:ismithx wrote:yunno you could just hit a volume key and it mute rite??? noobs....
How does that work out for you in your pocket?
Sky wrote:ismithx wrote:yunno you could just hit a volume key and it mute rite??? noobs....
Touch ah button
Swipe unlock
Turn down volume
With iphone u just flick the switch