pete wrote:You can download those shows to your iPhone?
Or ya have to go on your computer, download them, drag them into itunes and then sync with your phone?
16 cycles wrote:^ pc gamers probably use both phones to their full functionality....IRL
pete wrote:You can download those shows to your iPhone?
Or ya have to go on your computer, download them, drag them into itunes and then sync with your phone?
Daran wrote:Love the build quality on the Iphones, it really does feel and look like a premium device.
Xecutive wrote:Last week a partner rell boasting how he could watch any movie on his S3 while surfing the web...and asked me if the iphone could do that.
I told him to watch Inception and surf d web and tell meh what happen in d movie...he face tun up![]()
Sky wrote:Retards fighting down retard features.
Because the best way to use multitasking is to watch something while surfing
Not something like checking an email with a question, reading a document pertaining to said email and responding accordingly.
16 cycles wrote:lol @ memorize documents as a counter for multi-tasking.....
rowley should have cut and paste rather than transcribe those emails....worse yet if from memory.
Xecutive wrote:Sky wrote:Retards fighting down retard features.
Because the best way to use multitasking is to watch something while surfing
Not something like checking an email with a question, reading a document pertaining to said email and responding accordingly.
First off, most trini S3 users quick to jump on the bandwagon and say they could download shows/watch movies while doing other stuff on the S3. Even in marketing the phone, Samsung pointed that feature as a "major" improvement as part of their multitasking capabilities. Where in trinidad you could actually take in a 2 hr movie while on the go. Unless ur going from Toco to Cedros it's just not functional. Any place you go ur either caught up in some social convention, driving or preoccupied with something else. It's just not practical.
Additionally, taking your point into consideration, why would u need to view two documents at the same time....either your too retarded to remember the contents of one or just plain lazy to not copy and paste or quote the content that you need to respond to in an email all of which has been already existing in older phones. Even given the fact that the screen size is bigger on the s3/s4, how much scrolling and pinch/zooming you still need to do to view the contents of two documents opened simultaneously. Let's be real. It's like saying you don't wanna walk to the tv to change the channel but walk around the house looking for the remote.
16 cycles wrote:^ attachments not embedded in body of email....so might need to open in separate screen or dual...
user preference....
awaits long reply without paragraphs...
Sky wrote:1st, I was speaking about your friend, dbu
2nd..
Memorize?
And pray tell, how do you copy and paste anyway? Not multitasking?
Oh wait, something tells me you're an apple person. If the iphone can't do it, why the need to do it, right? Let's limit ourselves to apple's capabilities. Copy and paste, rather than have both open.
It's the typical response from a hipster. Boast that their ifail can do something. When it can't, they do exactly as your tv remote analogy describes and claims it's better. See Pioneer's solution for watching videos. Upload to the interwebs, then download it back. Doh mind you just want it to go from your living room to bedroom eh.
Anyway, hope you're not one of those, and just sound like one.
When you pay a lot for a device, it's supposed to suit you, you're not supposed to suit it.
pioneer wrote:Apple should bring out iPanadol
Mounta head huttin inside here
Sky wrote:^^ All this beatup cuz you miss my point.
And yes, calling your friend a retard for boasting about Samsung makes me a Samsung bandwagonist.
Seem's like you're the retard broDoh call me a bandwagonist for calling out apple for lacking.
Sky wrote:When you pay a lot for a device, it's supposed to suit you, you're not supposed to suit it.
Xecutive wrote:Why do it the easy way when you can take longer??
Sabriel wrote:I want a smart tv to compliment my smartphone...