you name bobolee. If you was stealing a car you wouldn't have been botheredneals wrote:so anybody know what trincity mall cops allowed to do or not allowed to do in terms of the law.
particularly in regards to being in the car park.
i sit down in my van, just buy some food and gone to eat. put on a lil video to watch and in my back seat, them come knocking to see what i doing in my back seat and asking for id etc.
rspann wrote:Ent you know the have a cinema there,why you bring your own? You sure yuh din bring the food from home too?
neals wrote:rspann wrote:Ent you know the have a cinema there,why you bring your own? You sure yuh din bring the food from home too?
na i went in a buy food, didnt feel to eat in the overcrowded mall
fwak the cinema, van = personal cinema
black start wrote:opie if you had your penis in your hand, that probably would have been a problem for the guard..
neals wrote:so anybody know what trincity mall cops allowed to do or not allowed to do in terms of the law.
particularly in regards to being in the car park.
i sit down in my van, just buy some food and gone to eat. put on a lil video to watch and in my back seat, them come knocking to see what i doing in my back seat and asking for id etc.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:neals wrote:rspann wrote:Ent you know the have a cinema there,why you bring your own? You sure yuh din bring the food from home too?
You are on private property. You are subject to their rules and regulations, once it does not violate the laws of the State. You would be surprised with the powers that private security personnel actually have under the laws governing Estate Police. This is a WOFT thread.
the Estate Police employed on any estate or by a
protective service agency shall consist of such
number and ranks of constables as the employer
may, subject to the approval of the Commissioner,
require and shall have the power and authority
of members of the Police Service in respect of
all offences committed on the estate to which
they belong and throughout the division in which
the estate may be situated. However, constables
employed by a protective service agency shall
have the power and authority of members of
the Police Service in respect of all offences
committed in relation to any person whom or
any property which they are employed to guard
or protect.
Paul Blart wrote:Talk nah?
Get a room next time a-hole
stev wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:neals wrote:rspann wrote:Ent you know the have a cinema there,why you bring your own? You sure yuh din bring the food from home too?
You are on private property. You are subject to their rules and regulations, once it does not violate the laws of the State. You would be surprised with the powers that private security personnel actually have under the laws governing Estate Police. This is a WOFT thread.
Chapter 15:02the Estate Police employed on any estate or by a
protective service agency shall consist of such
number and ranks of constables as the employer
may, subject to the approval of the Commissioner,
require and shall have the power and authority
of members of the Police Service in respect of
all offences committed on the estate to which
they belong and throughout the division in which
the estate may be situated. However, constables
employed by a protective service agency shall
have the power and authority of members of
the Police Service in respect of all offences