le mall cops

neals

le mall cops

Postby neals » July 22nd, 2013, 10:38 pm

so anybody know what trincity mall cops allowed to do or not allowed to do in terms of the law.
particularly in regards to being in the car park.
i sit down in my van, just buy some food and gone to eat. put on a lil video to watch and in my back seat, them come knocking to see what i doing in my back seat and asking for id etc.

Re: le mall cops

Postby rspann » July 22nd, 2013, 10:42 pm

Ent you know the have a cinema there,why you bring your own? You sure yuh din bring the food from home too?

Postby nemisis » July 22nd, 2013, 10:45 pm

neals wrote:so anybody know what trincity mall cops allowed to do or not allowed to do in terms of the law.
i sit down in my van, just buy some food and gone to eat. put on a lil video to watch and in my back seat, them come knocking to see what i doing in my back seat and asking for id etc.
you name bobolee. If you was stealing a car you wouldn't have been bothered

neals

Postby neals » July 22nd, 2013, 10:46 pm

rspann wrote:Ent you know the have a cinema there,why you bring your own? You sure yuh din bring the food from home too?

na i went in a buy food, didnt feel to eat in the overcrowded mall
fwak the cinema, van = personal cinema

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 22nd, 2013, 10:58 pm

neals wrote:
rspann wrote:Ent you know the have a cinema there,why you bring your own? You sure yuh din bring the food from home too?

:| You are on private property. You are subject to their rules and regulations, once it does not violate the laws of the State. You would be surprised with the powers that private security personnel actually have under the laws governing Estate Police. This is a WOFT thread.

Postby pioneer » July 22nd, 2013, 11:19 pm

OP dat was you watchin porn in the car park?

My coworker pointed it out to me and I was like WTF...sorry man but I had to tell the guards...school's out and there were some kids behind watchin you.

Get a room next time a-hole

Postby black start » July 23rd, 2013, 1:32 am

opie if you had your penis in your hand, that probably would have been a problem for the guard..

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 23rd, 2013, 2:05 am

black start wrote:opie if you had your penis in your hand, that probably would have been a problem for the guard..

"problem" yuh say......more like an invitation maybe :lol:

Postby maj. tom » July 23rd, 2013, 2:41 am

did you offer them anything to eat?

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 23rd, 2013, 3:18 am

neals wrote:so anybody know what trincity mall cops allowed to do or not allowed to do in terms of the law.

Maybe you look like a bandit. They only checking since so much car thief in Trincity Mall.

When popo doe do wuk, ya vex,
and ya vex when they do wuk !!

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » July 23rd, 2013, 4:32 am

Op wa kind a car you driving,any of the B series in Nissan ,you look for that

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 23rd, 2013, 4:37 am

^ What you was eating so ?

De crumbs must ah bring ants and bachak and you cannot do this on private property in the exclusive Trincity Mall or East Westmooring Mall.

Postby stev » July 23rd, 2013, 6:44 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
neals wrote:

:| You are on private property. You are subject to their rules and regulations, once it does not violate the laws of the State. You would be surprised with the powers that private security personnel actually have under the laws governing Estate Police. This is a WOFT thread.

Chapter 15:02

the Estate Police employed on any estate or by a
protective service agency shall consist of such
number and ranks of constables as the employer
may, subject to the approval of the Commissioner,
require and shall have the power and authority
of members of the Police Service in respect of
all offences committed on the estate to which
they belong and throughout the division in which
the estate may be situated. However, constables
employed by a protective service agency shall
have the power and authority of members of
the Police Service in respect of all offences
committed in relation to any person whom or
any property which they are employed to guard
or protect

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » July 23rd, 2013, 7:50 am

OP doh vex, they doing their job or you too big to be bothered with them?

Postby K74T » July 23rd, 2013, 7:54 am

Paul Blart wrote:Talk nah?

Postby javishm » July 23rd, 2013, 10:52 am

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2013, 10:58 am

Get a room next time a-hole

ROFL :lol: :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » July 23rd, 2013, 12:50 pm

OP, yuh a boops awa?

how yuh go leh babylon try and slap he ras on yuh chest?

balenoSport

Postby balenoSport » July 23rd, 2013, 1:03 pm

stev wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:
neals wrote:

Chapter 15:02

the Estate Police employed on any estate or by a
protective service agency shall consist of such
number and ranks of constables as the employer
may, subject to the approval of the Commissioner,
require and shall have the power and authority
of members of the Police Service in respect of
all offences committed on the estate to which
they belong and throughout the division in which
the estate may be situated. However, constables
employed by a protective service agency shall
have the power and authority of members of
the Police Service in respect of all offences
committed in relation to any person whom or
any property which they are employed to guard
or protect

Yea but then there is the next question was the security in person some one of the rank of estate constable if is the Blue and black security in the mall never seen non of them wid no EC as a badge of rank or if they Precept

Postby black start » July 23rd, 2013, 1:41 pm

Opie, since school vacation started I felt really bored, having nothing to live for, but since you made mention of this occurrence, I feel as though I have renewed faith in life.

I going and put on security clothes, go in the mall and advantage people just for fun.....

Postby Mark! » July 23rd, 2013, 3:39 pm

OP you is a gunta?

Postby ismithx » July 23rd, 2013, 4:37 pm

Mark! wrote:OP you is a gunta?

hahahahahha

:skurred:

hahahhaha

as if

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 23rd, 2013, 4:51 pm

well I learnt a couple things here....

Postby black start » July 23rd, 2013, 4:54 pm

mall car park etiquette

neals

Postby neals » July 23rd, 2013, 8:07 pm

do`s and dont of public carpark.
informative to say the least

Postby stev » July 23rd, 2013, 8:29 pm

and when somebody car get broken into....they go say security not doin their job.

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 23rd, 2013, 8:30 pm

Mark! wrote:OP you is a gunta?

Blackness confirmed

Postby rspann » July 23rd, 2013, 8:31 pm

I going KFC to have dinner, I wonder what my wife cook for me to carry.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 23rd, 2013, 9:16 pm

opie, you couldn't stay home and jock in your garage?

Postby Spitfir3 » July 23rd, 2013, 10:35 pm

clearly dem ear no hews yeww op, next time leh them no war time it is