pioneer wrote:Where do android people get apps?
pioneer wrote:Still called the iPhone and iPad
Will replace current gen
No spam of multiple devices to confuse everyone on this planet
pete wrote:I'm using my s2 with my left hand alone to type this. Not sure what you guys are talking about.
pioneer wrote:Strong source though, couldn't help notice the word rumor in it re:13" ipad
Obviously they want a cheaper iPhone which can be affordable to the lower income bracket ppl. At present cheap folk can only afford samsung products.
Apple wants to dominate it all areas of the market. Same device/hardware, more affordable package.
Have you seen the price of aluminum lately?
DFC wrote:But apple eaters don't know what swype is.
Average apple eater: oh look at me. I paid a ton of money for this device. It must be superior than any other device.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:pioneer wrote:Strong source though, couldn't help notice the word rumor in it re:13" ipad
Obviously they want a cheaper iPhone which can be affordable to the lower income bracket ppl. At present cheap folk can only afford samsung products.
Apple wants to dominate it all areas of the market. Same device/hardware, more affordable package.
If you think aluminum is the thing driving the cost of the iphone up then why were the iphone 3g, 3gs (both plastic), iphone 4, 4s (glass and stainless steel) all launched at US$ 650 unlocked? The low cost iphone will be made of plastic but the cost cutting will be in the features.
Also Wall Street doesn't post rumors when related to Apple. They are spot on.
Wall Street Newspaper wrote:While we dismissed that rumor before, the Wall Street Journal's sources apparently confirm the testing of this large almost 13" screen size. The newspaper does explain that these new designs may never make it to market.
pioneer wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:pioneer wrote:Strong source though, couldn't help notice the word rumor in it re:13" ipad
If you think aluminum is the thing driving the cost of the iphone up then why were the iphone 3g, 3gs (both plastic), iphone 4, 4s (glass and stainless steel) all launched at US$ 650 unlocked? The low cost iphone will be made of plastic but the cost cutting will be in the features.
Also Wall Street doesn't post rumors when related to Apple. They are spot on.
Did you even read the article properly?Wall Street Newspaper wrote:While we dismissed that rumor before, the Wall Street Journal's sources apparently confirm the testing of this large almost 13" screen size. The newspaper does explain that these new designs may never make it to market.
cinco wrote:i cyah believe allyuh still feedin d troll
pioneer wrote:Here we are speaking of real life current devices on the market, and bunnyears interject with devices that allegedly being tested
pioneer wrote:pete wrote:Not only Samsung. There's also lg, sony, motorola and all the other generic Android devices.
How many different Lumia 800's are there?
How many different HTC One's are there?
Apple has one iPhone, current model being the 5. There is no iPhone 5 Zoom, no iPhone 5 Active (waterproof), no iPhone 5 Mini, no iPhone 5 Mega. There is ONE iPhone 5. There was one iPhone, one iPhone 3G/S, one iPhone 4/S.
Current model replacing the previous.
Apple never brought out 4 different iPhones out at the same time and tell you hey, if you want one with an awesome camera buy model X, if you want a bigger screen buy model Y, if you want stereo output buy model Z etc etc you get my drift.
Why can't Samsung release ONE phone and be content? Are they lost and confused?
Processing
Dual-core 1.3 GHz (iPhone 5)
1.9 GHz Quad-Core Processor / 1.6 GHz Octa-Core Processor (S4)
Memory
1 GB RAM (iPhone 5)
2GB RAM (S4)
Battery
1,440 mAh (iPhone 5)
2,600 mAh (S4)
The above specs were pulled from:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IPhone_5
http://www.gsmarena.com/apple_iphone_5-4910.php
http://www.samsung.com/global/microsite/galaxys4/