Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music...

saxman642

Re: Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music

Postby saxman642 » July 17th, 2013, 1:22 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:If you let it slide, he will know he could walk over you. Next stop might be inside your house.

Either you let the cops handle it, or you handle it.

THIS

You will empower the guy to try it again by letting him go. This is no child. He knew exactly what he was doing, why he was doing it and the potential consequences of doing it.

I hope Bizarre's words don't come to pass....

Postby janfar » July 17th, 2013, 1:24 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:If you let it slide, he will know he could walk over you. Next stop might be inside your house.

Either you let the cops handle it, or you handle it.

Alot of ppl let it slide.

It had a well known piper down by me that went on a thieving spree... Steal from one side of Mayaro and sell on the other... Man was never caught or proven guilty by police but most ppl knew it was him. My old man meet him and brace him one time... 'if anything missing from by me I coming for you... me aint care if is god come and take it, i coming for you'

Man does only pedal he BMX fast fast going past our house now. And well I guess the news spread across to the pipers association.

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 17th, 2013, 1:25 pm

if he continues a career in crime it's because of him, and life so funny that the life that is lost would likely be his. Like if he break into a car owned by a real badman like all one a allyuh lol

I will let the Almighty handle it. I have lived to see my transgressors suffer and even die before while my hands remained clean.

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » July 17th, 2013, 1:28 pm

op,,,gutz he mammy...sister.....he 3 foot goat and he one eyed parrot.......and then you gutz him.......and call it even dey

Postby Bizzare » July 17th, 2013, 1:31 pm

Jahflame wrote:and life so funny that the life that is lost would likely be his. Like if he break into a car owned by a real badman like all one a allyuh lol

ppl like to believe in such to comfort themselves. Have rel criminals who took lives and still living a luxurious life and will live their life to the fullest.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » July 17th, 2013, 1:38 pm

start making police reports of threats to your life from said individual. make 4 - 6 over the next few months then invite him over... you can figure out the rest. win win, you do society and yourself a justice. Bonus points for ingenuity.

Or get a dog and secure your property... but the government might give you tone for having a family pet...

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » July 17th, 2013, 1:40 pm

well.....glad u didnt get stabbed.
If it was personally all now he in hospital if he lucky.
But as dey say "duppy know who fi frighten"
such is life.....

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 17th, 2013, 1:42 pm

when I told him I would forget about it, I told him he had to come and hook back up everything in the car. He came back and went in the car and started to fiddle around. I then went inside to get a cigarette and a long, sharp knife. I came outside with the intention of killing him in the car so the police would find his blood in the car and his body in my yard. I stood up and watched him fumble around for a while with his back turned now and then and eventually told him to leave it alone and go.

I wanted to kill him and I could have, but I chose not to. God forbid this should happen to any one of you, I'd like to know what you'd did about it after. Truthfully.

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » July 17th, 2013, 1:43 pm

u must be a family man. i understand your decision. i hope you got through to him though and he understands that there wont be a next time

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 17th, 2013, 1:54 pm

All I know is I did what I thought was right this time. If there is a next time then....

Postby Bizzare » July 17th, 2013, 1:56 pm

there WILL be a next time if the threat isn't eliminated now!

Postby toyolink » July 17th, 2013, 1:59 pm

Jahflame wrote:soldier is either leave dem so alone or put dem in d ground because after yuh beat dem up dey comin back fuh yuh. I ain't no gangsta and I not trying to be so I go take the "beyotch" route and jus humble

I have too much to live for to throw it all away over some lil tiefin ass

The proper approach,if unsure of ability to control or subdue a bandit is raise an alarm and report to the police if possible.
On the other hand it properly equipted and resourced, apprehend (this is difficult to determine).
Use of lethal force comes with possible serious consequences.
The numbers of dead innocent victims of crime remains to high and in many cases result from wrong decisions 'in the moment'.

Postby janfar » July 17th, 2013, 2:00 pm

Jahflame wrote:when I told him I would forget about it, I told him he had to come and hook back up everything in the car. He came back and went in the car and started to fiddle around. I then went inside to get a cigarette and a long, sharp knife. I came outside with the intention of killing him in the car so the police would find his blood in the car and his body in my yard. I stood up and watched him fumble around for a while with his back turned now and then and eventually told him to leave it alone and go.

I wanted to kill him and I could have, but I chose not to. God forbid this should happen to any one of you, I'd like to know what you'd did about it after. Truthfully.

Killing him would only land you a hot water and uneccessary hardships... bussing he tail with a bull pistle however...

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 17th, 2013, 2:03 pm

I wouldve given him the amp that he seems to so desperately want.
Why you reacted like that?
Didnt you realise that current had gone?
GOD!!! Why is everyhting a fight ?

IMO yuh should have let him have the damn thing...

Xplode

Postby Xplode » July 17th, 2013, 2:06 pm

Yuh neighbor is a ole thief, should whoop his azz teach him a lesson

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » July 17th, 2013, 2:10 pm

Jahflame wrote:There was no current, so I was going outside to dig up in the car. As I approached the vehicle I noticed the right rear door ajar. When I opened it, there was my neighbor unscrewing the wires on my amp.

Needless to say we scuffled a bit and I was holding my own until he pulled a knife and I let him go as I was trying to crush his wind pipe. As he made his escape, he stopped and asked me to forget about it. After about an hour of me giving him a piece of my mind, I ended up telling him to forget about it.

The individual is a troublemaker and I feel pursuing this matter would only lead to further unpleasant situations which I prefer to avoid. Part of me wants to ......anyway!

All I want to know is....what you woulda do?

organize with the police to put him through a big scare. but in the end forgive him and drop the charges. let him know how close he come to making a jail and if that is the path he want to go down for a amp. this will also provide some info to the protective services in case he ever retaliates. he would be viewed as a suspect with a motive. gives u a little bit of peace of mind from a sense that justice would lead a trail back to him if he ever think to try anything.

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » July 17th, 2013, 2:11 pm

hoss let me tell u wa u suppose to do

go get some drugs and call d police..

throw d drugs in d man house.. call d popo

easiest way to deal with men who f**cked up

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 17th, 2013, 2:14 pm

Give him a "Trayvon special"

Postby pioneer » July 17th, 2013, 2:20 pm

Split ass with cawk

Go in dry

Tell him once he stops stealing from you, he can have more sexy time.

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 17th, 2013, 2:23 pm

My only choices are kill him or let it go. I let it go. Beating up people will not end any conflict but only start a war. I've done wrong in my life and have been forgiven so I will use this as an opportunity to forgive and call it done.

Postby rfari » July 17th, 2013, 2:24 pm

OP if its a ranger u have, make sure and get a rollolock for the tray

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 17th, 2013, 2:25 pm

pioneer wrote:Split ass with cawk

Go in dry

Tell him once he stops stealing from you, he can have more sexy time.

Your excitement is quite apparent yuh phaggot...

Postby Bizzare » July 17th, 2013, 2:33 pm

Jahflame wrote:My only choices are kill him or let it go.

what about going to the police amongst many other options??

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » July 17th, 2013, 2:49 pm

Bizzare wrote:

haha kill d man u say??

ways u is not a badman at alll g!!!

u aint hadda kill a man to deal with him

beat him up mentally before physical.

u ever get lock up in a room with a pitbull.. bet u wish u dead

gofe777

Postby gofe777 » July 17th, 2013, 3:11 pm

hoss u shudda make a report in d station so that if there is a next time d police wudda don have a report on him inside areddy so when they come dey go know who is d culprit...

Buh if was me in da situation .. it could be neibhour or alien is licks like peas either for me or for he.....

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » July 17th, 2013, 3:15 pm

Bizzare wrote:

I agree call in the police, let them warn him.

That way police know he is a potential thief
and
he knows that police knows he is a potential thief

Chances are therefore reduced that he will try the same thing again.
(Which is really what you want)

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » July 17th, 2013, 4:31 pm

PariaMan wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

and

support this idea.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 17th, 2013, 4:35 pm

rocknrolla wrote:
PariaMan wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

and

support this idea.

So sell him out to the police.
Same police who'd be nowhere to be found when he decide he gonna f%^k u up for seelin him out.
I wonder if half of you in this situation, with a freak living next door, will take your own advice... :roll:

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 17th, 2013, 4:40 pm

Bull him in he buttom buh in a non gay way

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 17th, 2013, 4:43 pm

Pioneer and u is...

Oh sorry you said non-gay