VexXx Dogg wrote:If you let it slide, he will know he could walk over you. Next stop might be inside your house.
Either you let the cops handle it, or you handle it.
VexXx Dogg wrote:If you let it slide, he will know he could walk over you. Next stop might be inside your house.
Either you let the cops handle it, or you handle it.
Jahflame wrote:and life so funny that the life that is lost would likely be his. Like if he break into a car owned by a real badman like all one a allyuh lol
Jahflame wrote:soldier is either leave dem so alone or put dem in d ground because after yuh beat dem up dey comin back fuh yuh. I ain't no gangsta and I not trying to be so I go take the "beyotch" route and jus humble
I have too much to live for to throw it all away over some lil tiefin ass
Jahflame wrote:when I told him I would forget about it, I told him he had to come and hook back up everything in the car. He came back and went in the car and started to fiddle around. I then went inside to get a cigarette and a long, sharp knife. I came outside with the intention of killing him in the car so the police would find his blood in the car and his body in my yard. I stood up and watched him fumble around for a while with his back turned now and then and eventually told him to leave it alone and go.
I wanted to kill him and I could have, but I chose not to. God forbid this should happen to any one of you, I'd like to know what you'd did about it after. Truthfully.
Jahflame wrote:There was no current, so I was going outside to dig up in the car. As I approached the vehicle I noticed the right rear door ajar. When I opened it, there was my neighbor unscrewing the wires on my amp.
Needless to say we scuffled a bit and I was holding my own until he pulled a knife and I let him go as I was trying to crush his wind pipe. As he made his escape, he stopped and asked me to forget about it. After about an hour of me giving him a piece of my mind, I ended up telling him to forget about it.
The individual is a troublemaker and I feel pursuing this matter would only lead to further unpleasant situations which I prefer to avoid. Part of me wants to ......anyway!
All I want to know is....what you woulda do?
pioneer wrote:Split ass with cawk
Go in dry
Tell him once he stops stealing from you, he can have more sexy time.
Jahflame wrote:My only choices are kill him or let it go.
Bizzare wrote:Jahflame wrote:My only choices are kill him or let it go.
what about going to the police amongst many other options??
Bizzare wrote:Jahflame wrote:My only choices are kill him or let it go.
PariaMan wrote:Bizzare wrote:Jahflame wrote:My only choices are kill him or let it go.
I agree call in the police, let them warn him.
That way police know he is a potential thief
and
he knows that police knows he is a potential thief
Chances are therefore reduced that he will try the same thing again.
(Which is really what you want)
rocknrolla wrote:PariaMan wrote:Bizzare wrote:Jahflame wrote:My only choices are kill him or let it go.
I agree call in the police, let them warn him.
That way police know he is a potential thief
and
he knows that police knows he is a potential thief
Chances are therefore reduced that he will try the same thing again.
(Which is really what you want)
support this idea.