Habit7 wrote:shotta 20 wrote:Do you guys think that ILP has the ability to gain enough momentum in order to be a viable alternative party for elections?
Why is this even a question?
As Minister of Works and National Security Jack Warner gave us - untendered Airport lighting contract, unreformed Licensing Office, threaten to ban crime statistics, illegal Flying Squad, $6m Firetruck fiasco, $7m Sealots highway crater... to name a few
and you all want him to be PM?
If Warner ever become PM of this country, I am migrating. And I am not going to migrate to some developed country, but any developing country that willing to take me that wouldn't have a disgraceful leader as the one we might have.
Habit7 wrote:shotta 20 wrote:Do you guys think that ILP has the ability to gain enough momentum in order to be a viable alternative party for elections?
As Minister of Works and National Security Jack Warner gave us - untendered Airport lighting contract, unreformed Licensing Office, threaten to ban crime statistics, illegal Flying Squad, $6m Firetruck fiasco, $7m Sealots highway crater... to name a few
If Warner ever become PM of this country, I am migrating. And I am not going to migrate to some developed country, but any developing country that willing to take me that wouldn't have a disgraceful leader as the one we might have.
Habit7 wrote:^^^I know right! they have a 2 piece for $1500
But seriously every Monday night Kamla keeps reminding us why JW is a disgraced public figure and why she is just as disgraceful for supporting him in his disgracefulness.
ILP is currently the biggest ego trip in the country, and I for one am not going along for the ride.
OffshoreMarketing wrote:lol at jack was d only man who give unc money lmao hes d only man who wants it known but it have other ppl who give millions probably more than jack but dont want the publicity ...im just sayin lol
pioneer wrote:nah man chandresh, coonilal and suruj not anywhere near corrupt...nepotism not even once
how dare you
they just very afraid of one black man
janfar wrote:Habit7, who would you recommend to run this country?
Habit7 wrote:^^^I know right! they have a 2 piece for $1500
But seriously every Monday night Kamla keeps reminding us why JW is a disgraced public figure and why she is just as disgraceful for supporting him in his disgracefulness.
ILP is currently the biggest ego trip in the country, and I for one am not going along for the ride.
Habit7 wrote:The most competent, trustworthy and intelligent person who is able to command the most votes for oneself and one's party.
pioneer wrote:Habit7 wrote:The most competent, trustworthy and intelligent person who is able to command the most votes for oneself and one's party.
Rowley?
Habit7 wrote:Before we go any further, are we clear that Jack Warner cannot carry this country forward?
nestor wrote:Wait - you still here, bannas, get a life - read between the lines, - Rowley, Kamla and the cabal, Poor Manning and Basdeo ain't able to diagnose Trinidad & Tobago -,Mr. Austin 'Jack' Warner has proven he can take on the World and stay level-headed,
. . . then Check out his legal representation . . . wow!
Try and get to the JW office fass-fass and get your Travel-bag voucher -'bye-bye Habit 7' see you when Mr. Warner put Trinidad & Tobago back in order.
shogun wrote:nestor wrote:Wait - you still here, bannas, get a life - read between the lines, - Rowley, Kamla and the cabal, Poor Manning and Basdeo ain't able to diagnose Trinidad & Tobago -,Mr. Austin 'Jack' Warner has proven he can take on the World and stay level-headed,
. . . then Check out his legal representation . . . wow!
Try and get to the JW office fass-fass and get your Travel-bag voucher -'bye-bye Habit 7' see you when Mr. Warner put Trinidad & Tobago back in order.
Like even your Kool-Aid green pal?... Calm down nuh?
pioneer wrote:I think we clear that he gets things done.