rfari wrote:pioneer wrote:fifa>any govt
sources close to khadijah said she's contemplating having a robbery/assault staged instead of the accident seeing that one was already leaked.
Guess this one leaked also. Plan is to roll around chag west in a wheel chair in casts and bandages with kams pushing it so she gain the pity of the people and come off as a "fighter".
This. Girl. Is on. Fire!!!
rfari wrote:Brams and rspann.
All the time yall werent questioning jw.
What happened???
brams112 wrote:rfari wrote:Brams and rspann.
All the time yall werent questioning jw.
What happened???
Everybody jumping ship,I ain't folks too?got my life jacket on because the bocas deep.Remind me where I supported him again
rspann wrote:Memory short or yuh getting senile boy,check back on what I say about JW before(firetruck,fifa etc)the only thing you can say is that I said in the absence of evidence you can't accuse the man,but everybody knows the truth.BTW is that the hummer concacaf looking for?see express 21 aprl 2013.
rspann wrote:Memory short or yuh getting senile boy,check back on what I say about JW before (firetruck,fifa etc) the only thing you can say is that I said in the absence of evidence you can't accuse the man, but everybody knows the truth. BTW is that the hummer concacaf looking for? see express 21 aprl 2013.
neilsingh100 wrote:Wonder if the Ranger Rover crew/cabal in the UNC will do the same.