K74T wrote:
Mr.Bollywood wrote:Nobody uses gramoxone anymore :cry:

More for you 8-)

True talk (y)

Re: Girl jumps off Claxton Bay Flyover

Postby sharkman121 » July 2nd, 2013, 4:27 pm

Its illegal because despite what one may think, your life is not yours to take. You cannot take a life whether it may be yours or someone elses.

Postby sharkman121 » July 2nd, 2013, 4:28 pm

DevilZ wrote:i wonder if the people that saying she need help bla bla bla would sing that same song if she had landed on a car and the occupants died, or if the person that swerved to avoid her ended up hitting another vehicle with casualties. The state should send her a bill for medical services and ress a charge of attempted murder on her

I agree!

Postby shogun » July 2nd, 2013, 4:32 pm

K74T wrote:
Mr.Bollywood wrote:Nobody uses gramoxone anymore :cry:

More for you 8-)

Cut low grass bizniss... Allyuh men brutal.

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 2nd, 2013, 4:43 pm

Ah hear RBF is the man who push her to the edge cause she try to gee him the pumpum in the ranger tray and the people in him kick up.

Postby DFC » July 2nd, 2013, 4:48 pm

she got posessed by that van halen song . Jump.

rock music again....

Postby rfari » July 2nd, 2013, 5:10 pm

Kurps. I have a cake to send for meh dawg bh in the bay. Lemme knw if u space in yuh grip nah

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 2nd, 2013, 5:21 pm

rfari wrote:Kurps. I have a cake to send for meh dawg bh in the bay. Lemme knw if u space in yuh grip nah

“One mark of a great soldier is that he fight on his own terms or fights not at all.” ― Sun Tzu, The Art of War

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » July 2nd, 2013, 6:15 pm

RedTiger wrote:
DevilZ wrote:i wonder if the people that saying she need help bla bla bla would sing that same song if she had landed on a car and the occupants died, or if the person that swerved to avoid her ended up hitting another vehicle with casualties. The state should send her a bill for medical services and ress a charge of attempted murder on her

Ok, so you lawyer now. The main witness would be her, and maybe Sammy Mult-iLift Limited should prepare de bill for de medical services.

if i deliberately put an obstacle onto a freeway that causes an accident and/or deaths what would i be charged with? same thing for that girl...next time u wanna kill urself don't endanger others

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 2nd, 2013, 7:19 pm

devrat wrote:Sooo Ettt fLat??

ohgoar Dev

killercow

Postby killercow » July 2nd, 2013, 9:07 pm

She maybe facing problems in her life and need help but I still doh agree with her actions.

If one a we tuners was driving dey and same time she jump she geh bonx and d
autopsy say is d bonx dat kill she den a innocent man mighta make a jail for manslaughter.

So sorry to all d ppl dat say we merciless but tink about it from both sides. Hope she get help.

Postby javishm » July 2nd, 2013, 10:45 pm

d tote was tooo good

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » July 2nd, 2013, 11:48 pm

nothing crazy glue can't fix...

TriP

Postby TriP » July 3rd, 2013, 1:17 am

look.. how she try to damage de road on de highway..she man geh she ah horn ...is horn she cyah take..poor chile :lol:

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » July 3rd, 2013, 10:36 am

TriP wrote:look.. how she try to damage de road on de highway..she man geh she ah horn ...is horn she cyah take..poor chile :lol:

ah sure it was a mitsuba

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » July 3rd, 2013, 11:51 am

TriP wrote:look.. how she try to damage de road on de highway..she man geh she ah horn ...is horn she cyah take..poor chile :lol:

is not de horn...is de (((((echo)))))

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 3rd, 2013, 2:25 pm

she was pushed by the spirit inhabiting the area re:headless statue.....seems slipshod work permeates the supernatural world as well...damn this gov't!!!!

hondablood

Postby hondablood » July 3rd, 2013, 2:29 pm

why she ent get charge for the attempted murder of sheself as yet?

hondablood

Postby hondablood » July 3rd, 2013, 2:32 pm

pioneer wrote:Word is she always wanted to make an impact on this world.

She and her father had an argument, he told her to hit the road.

why allyuh so eff up.hahahah

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 3rd, 2013, 2:45 pm

Everything for some people is "horn." The girl needs help. When you point a finger better beware that THREE (3) fingers pointing back at you. The spell is cast !

devrat

Postby devrat » July 3rd, 2013, 3:30 pm

RedTiger wrote:

Everything for some people is "horn." The girl needs help. When you point a finger better beware that THREE (3) fingers pointing back at you. The spell is cast !

You really need to stop that sanctimonious bullsheit, yes she needs help and hopefully she gets it but there are facts to consider.
If she wanted to kill herself, why make it such a public spectacle? She must be at least 150 lbs, she jumped from a "Flyover" over a major thoroughfare without any concern for the consequences of her actions if she had landed on a vehicle. Maybe a vehicle with children and other innocents.....what would have happened???
In my opinion she is selfish and was craving attention, she lived and is now getting all the attention she craved.
I have seen too many people fighting for their lives and succumbing to illnesses.....good people with loved ones.....and here we have a young girl willing to throw away what many never get the chance to enjoy. If she really wanted to kill herself, do it right, do it quietly, do not endanger others.
She gets no pity from me.

rookie

Postby rookie » July 3rd, 2013, 4:44 pm

I agree no pity she playing the A$$

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » July 3rd, 2013, 7:02 pm

Dear Banzai,In light of the recent happening south of the caroni i am applying for sole dealership of your trusted and flavoured brand of lanate. Kindly fax or email a price list so that i may get on to marketing your wonderful brand to these poor souls who are in need of freedom.
Yours truly M.P

devrat

Postby devrat » July 4th, 2013, 8:15 am

bonzo.specb wrote:

ohgoar Dev

Bonzo ah hearing a talk.......

Bonzo: sexy if yuh going an kill yuhself......have sex with meh before yuh do it nah???

Flyover gyul : No!!!!! UDFR wit yuh tusty self

Bonzo: right gyul!!......allyuh so like to make life hard for a brudda eh.......steups.......ah go jus have to go an wait at the bottom den!!
wanted to try it when eet fat.......buh me eh business ah go take it when eet fLat!!!

Gyul live yes !!! True story!!!

Postby pioneer » July 4th, 2013, 8:25 am

duct tape is always easier

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » July 4th, 2013, 9:27 am

If anything, she is durable.

Postby Les Bain » July 4th, 2013, 9:58 am

zodiaque wrote:If anything, she is durable.

But is she durable enough?

Postby sharkman121 » July 4th, 2013, 11:19 am

chunee bai!!

toyota_lover

Postby toyota_lover » July 4th, 2013, 12:09 pm

Trinidadian men are the friggin worst...The macho front you guys put on here is pathetic....
With attitudes like this, no wonder we have become dehumanized and desensitized to all the crime and abuse taking place in this country.
You mean to tell me, none of you have ever felt that way before? Hopeless, and you just don't care what happens to you, you just cannot face another day again? Death never felt more attractive that the harsh reality of the day? It doesn't matter what made her feel so hopeless...The fact is that she felt hopeless and couldn't reach out to anyone for help.. Have a heart... You all have mothers, wives, sisters and daughters...

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 4th, 2013, 3:57 pm

devrat wrote:
bonzo.specb wrote:

ohgoar Dev

Bonzo ah hearing a talk.......

Bonzo: sexy if yuh going an kill yuhself......have sex with meh before yuh do it nah???

Flyover gyul : No!!!!! UDFR wit yuh tusty self

Bonzo: right gyul!!......allyuh so like to make life hard for a brudda eh.......steups.......ah go jus have to go an wait at the bottom den!!
wanted to try it when eet fat.......buh me eh business ah go take it when eet fLat!!!

Gyul live yes !!! True story!!!

:lol: how yuh feel she live? When she tell me that, I went down, calculate exactly where the nanny going to fall and lie down naked on the ground. I break she fall, literally.