K74T wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:Nobody uses gramoxone anymore![]()
More for you
DevilZ wrote:i wonder if the people that saying she need help bla bla bla would sing that same song if she had landed on a car and the occupants died, or if the person that swerved to avoid her ended up hitting another vehicle with casualties. The state should send her a bill for medical services and ress a charge of attempted murder on her
K74T wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:Nobody uses gramoxone anymore![]()
More for you
rfari wrote:Kurps. I have a cake to send for meh dawg bh in the bay. Lemme knw if u space in yuh grip nah
RedTiger wrote:DevilZ wrote:i wonder if the people that saying she need help bla bla bla would sing that same song if she had landed on a car and the occupants died, or if the person that swerved to avoid her ended up hitting another vehicle with casualties. The state should send her a bill for medical services and ress a charge of attempted murder on her
Ok, so you lawyer now. The main witness would be her, and maybe Sammy Mult-iLift Limited should prepare de bill for de medical services.
devrat wrote:Sooo Ettt fLat??
TriP wrote:look.. how she try to damage de road on de highway..she man geh she ah horn ...is horn she cyah take..poor chile
pioneer wrote:Word is she always wanted to make an impact on this world.
She and her father had an argument, he told her to hit the road.
RedTiger wrote:TriP wrote:look.. how she try to damage de road on de highway..she man geh she ah horn ...is horn she cyah take..poor chile
Everything for some people is "horn." The girl needs help. When you point a finger better beware that THREE (3) fingers pointing back at you. The spell is cast !
bonzo.specb wrote:devrat wrote:Sooo Ettt fLat??
ohgoar Dev
zodiaque wrote:If anything, she is durable.
devrat wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:devrat wrote:Sooo Ettt fLat??
ohgoar Dev
Bonzo ah hearing a talk.......
Bonzo: sexy if yuh going an kill yuhself......have sex with meh before yuh do it nah???
Flyover gyul : No!!!!! UDFR wit yuh tusty self
Bonzo: right gyul!!......allyuh so like to make life hard for a brudda eh.......steups.......ah go jus have to go an wait at the bottom den!!
wanted to try it when eet fat.......buh me eh business ah go take it when eet fLat!!!
Gyul live yes !!! True story!!!