when last you finger and stranger?

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Hook » June 25th, 2013, 9:43 am

Mark! wrote:couple weeks ago

I don't even know what that means.

When was d last time you drank your coffee without any sugar?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 25th, 2013, 9:57 am

Hook wrote:

I don't even know what that means.

When was d last time you drank your coffee without any sugar?

When last you lime up north, head to penal and then down the islands after in the dame day
?

Postby rollingstock » June 26th, 2013, 12:22 pm

Really hope you meant 'finger a stranger'?

Cause finger AND stranger is when you sit on your jocking hand till it gets numb and loses feeling then proceed to masturbate whilst the loss of feeling in your hand is still there and then take your index finger of your other hand and stick it in your rectum. If it is we need to talk.

Postby Hook » June 26th, 2013, 12:30 pm

:shock: STOCK WDMC?!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby ismithx » June 26th, 2013, 1:13 pm

RS.... u need help meng

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 26th, 2013, 1:21 pm

Wohhh RS how you come about that????

^^gunna regret asking dat

Postby rollingstock » June 26th, 2013, 1:37 pm

Just trying to clarify a statement guys :|

kual

Postby kual » June 26th, 2013, 1:51 pm

RS take win.... have a talk with the man

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 27th, 2013, 7:04 am

When lass yuh yuh had a friend who swipe yuh gyull from yuh???

Postby Ted_v2 » June 27th, 2013, 7:24 am

about a year ago.
:'(

when was the last time you lick a lollipop ?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » June 27th, 2013, 8:06 am

If u mean d sweet. Long time.

When last u got drunk and knock out from 5pm to 7am

Postby stev » June 27th, 2013, 8:31 am

never....more like 5am to 7pm. lol

when last u hit a pothole and cuss / feel sick afterwards?

Postby Hook » June 27th, 2013, 8:42 am

D night a truck forget his lane and push me into d sunken manhole cover in front fire on Wrightson rd. I park up dem TSWs ever since.

When was d last time yuh lorse yuh appetite halfway through breakfast?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 27th, 2013, 9:24 am

^Not sure
Pretty sure it happened before.

When last yuh eat 2 Ramen + Cola + Orange Juice + Eggnog???

speedist

Postby speedist » June 27th, 2013, 9:48 am

If yuh did say all dat + 2 doubles wit pepper + a supligen in the morn, I could say two weeks ago (never again fuh dat, me and the toilet fallout since then) :neutral:

When last yuh see/get a doubles for $2 an it rell lash?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 27th, 2013, 10:24 am

Hmmm dat was some years ago! I tink 2009 I believe....if u know a place that selling good doubles for $2 dow feel bad to share the place eh

When lass yuh see ah rell "town indian" girl by a doubles stand and she licking it up better dan you? ?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 27th, 2013, 10:26 am

Never.
When last yuh wrestle with yuh dog???

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » June 27th, 2013, 9:02 pm

last time i watched WWE RAW, LOL

When last you stayed home from work cuz there is someone that disgusts u in work?

Postby nemisis » June 28th, 2013, 8:47 am

Ronaldo9 wrote:last time i watched WWE RAW, LOL

When last you stayed home from work cuz there is someone that disgusts u in work?
never, they will be there making money and you will be home ie you lose twice.

When last you fire a work for one that pays less because the ist job bored you?

Postby Mark! » June 28th, 2013, 8:54 am

never. but think it may happen soon..

When last you get caught talking to yourself?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 28th, 2013, 9:05 am

All the freaking time...like d ppl and dem cyah hear d man next to me !! Or see him for that matter , chupid blind arse ppl

Anyway when lass yuh see a gooood movie that make yuh cry?

speedist

Postby speedist » June 28th, 2013, 9:29 am

2 weeks ago, it was Frankenweenie, my dog died a week before I watch it. Bros before hoes, meng.

When last yuh had a graphic dream about a female co worker and feel awkward after?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » June 28th, 2013, 10:41 am

Never, they not really that hot.

When last you realized that you can get a besssss thing but also realized that she is a "high Maintenance " chick and u poor so u had to pass on that one?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 28th, 2013, 3:22 pm

@speedist demmm feeeelllssss mengg sorry for your loss

Never,,, as in a never pass up an opportunity with a bess ting xD

When lass yuh went subway and see ah rat in the kitchen and then walk slowly out the door shouting theres a rat in the kitchen?

speedist

Postby speedist » June 29th, 2013, 4:51 pm

Never. Saw a fly in the tuna though once. I just sat back and watched their world burn then left.

When last yuh watch yuh paycheck and smile?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » June 30th, 2013, 9:43 pm

Last december. Collected double my salary for extra work. It was niceeee

When last yuh drink puncheon and chase wit stag

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » July 6th, 2013, 6:11 am

Never , didn't think of that combo

When lass yuh see ah gay couple in trinidad???

Postby MG Man » July 6th, 2013, 9:10 am

Last night
When last u eat organically grown tomatoes ripe off the vine?

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 6th, 2013, 12:58 pm

Today at Buzo
When was the last time Mods on Trini Tuner Ban ya ante as censorship for speaking ?