Brothers 16 & 17 dead for mobile phones.....

Re: Brothers 16 & 17 dead for mobile phones.....

Postby nemisis » June 25th, 2013, 7:41 pm

^^^ smash hulk

Postby rspann » June 25th, 2013, 7:43 pm

What that mean?

Postby rfari » June 25th, 2013, 8:21 pm

Exactly rspann. Not worth it. Live another day and take the lessons learnt from the experience

Postby pioneer » June 25th, 2013, 8:24 pm

rspann wrote:All the men who talking hero talk,you should have seen the two hearses pass in front my gate to go to the mosque.When as a father you lose your two sons on the same day for a phone that was not theirs,you will understand that what you are saying does not make sense.If you think it does,then, when your children are older tell them to fight 'til death if anybody tries to rob them,that material things are worth more than their lives.As for me ,I have told my sons on many occasions that thier lives are worth more than any thing(including pride),and if some one robs them,hand over whatever it is they want without a fight.Whatever it is could be replaced after.

They harming you non the less.

Better to go down with a fight.

People need to stand up to criminals, show zero fear.

Postby Ted_v2 » June 25th, 2013, 8:29 pm

Wheres kamla and the squad? did i miss where she paid for the funeral? how the twins could get it and not these boys?

JOSTISSSSSSSSS

Postby rfari » June 25th, 2013, 8:29 pm

Assess ur situation and make a damn good decision. U already lost half the battle if u dont see ur adversary approaching.

Postby rspann » June 25th, 2013, 8:35 pm

Yes Pios,There are some muffler bearings who killing you even if you give them what they want, but I feel its better not to make them feel you opposing then.Remember these days is only about ranks.Had one round by me tell me boss I don't wuk hard like you yunno,I does jus put meh ting in dey head an tell them ,pass ting.He went palo seco the same night to tax some men,and was killed.

Postby pioneer » June 25th, 2013, 8:40 pm

Why give into criminals?

They thrive off the fear of their victims

Always think of worst case scenarios and have a plan in any situation. Always assume the person walking behind you, or looking at you etc etc is about to rob you and wants to hurt you.

Reach in for your survival instincts, it is in every man. Remember the little guy who was gettin rough up from the fatman and decide to wail some chap in he arse?

Postby rfari » June 25th, 2013, 8:46 pm

From the reports, the yutes were caught offguard. Not a good decision to fend off attackers at this last minute. Most times its a recipe for disaster

Postby rspann » June 25th, 2013, 8:47 pm

Pios,If you know some of those youths mentality you sing a different tune,you feel they have thing to live for like you,job, car, girl,even children?.One of my partner had a licensed firearm,shoot a fella robbing him in la canoa.Couple years later the deceased guy brother kill my pal.All the money and business he had ,he still dead.The nines couldn't even help him When they know you have a gun,they coming at you hard,making sure you dead then take the gun from you.

Postby pioneer » June 25th, 2013, 8:50 pm

Maybe their instincts kicked in, nobody would ever know we can just sit here and assume.

@rspann...what was he doin up la canoa with a gun?

Up there is a known drug and grimey area.

I was never goin there

Key to survival is being smart also

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 25th, 2013, 8:51 pm

How are people sure the brothers didn't see their friend about to be attacked with the same knife and made an attempt to save him.

TOO MUCH nookie MEN IN THIS WORLD and there would always be men willing to try and take advantage of that.

Postby rspann » June 25th, 2013, 8:52 pm

Over on the left side in the new development opposite Grace gardens.Looking at a piece of land I think.He was into building apartment buildings etc.

Postby pioneer » June 25th, 2013, 8:56 pm

A big businessman with a firearm gone to conduct business and no bodyguards?...sounds suspect...prolly went to buy weed

And yeah, none of us will ever know what motivated them to defend themselves or their friend, people just want to sit here and cyak an bawl oh lord gord dey should gee dem de fone.

If your life is threatened, you WILL react.

Postby rspann » June 25th, 2013, 8:56 pm

Conrad,that is what happened,they was robbing the friend with the tablet,and when they stab him he called the brothers and they come to assist.That is why previously I mentioned that they were killed for somebody else thing.The youth father have money too.Once he crashed his bike into my car,father paid $5500 for the mirror.Not a squawk.

Postby rfari » June 25th, 2013, 8:57 pm

Conrad wrote:How are people sure the brothers didn't see their friend about to be attacked with the same knife and made an attempt to save him.

TOO MUCH nookie MEN IN THIS WORLD and there would always be men willing to try and take advantage of that.

Then why fight up? The earlier u able to detect the threat the sooner u are able to mitigate the risks involved.

Postby rspann » June 25th, 2013, 8:58 pm

Pios I done yes,all I go say hoss,doh lose your life over petty thing.We will miss you on tuner.

Postby pioneer » June 25th, 2013, 8:58 pm

rspann wrote:Conrad,that is what happened,they was robbing the friend with the tablet,and when they stab him he called the brothers and they come to assist.That is why previously I mentioned that they were killed for somebody else thing.The youth father have money too.Once he crashed his bike into my car,father paid $5500 for the mirror.Not a squawk.

So if you see your padna gettin stabbed you go just fold up and say oh goaar leeem nah

Seriously, people need to start arming themselves, kill the perps and ensure their prints get on the weapon after.

Postby pioneer » June 25th, 2013, 9:01 pm

rfari wrote:
Conrad wrote:How are people sure the brothers didn't see their friend about to be attacked with the same knife and made an attempt to save him.

Then why fight up? The earlier u able to detect the threat the sooner u are able to mitigate the risks involved.

I now remember is you get tax walkin down el dorado road yes lol

Postby rfari » June 25th, 2013, 9:05 pm

rfari wrote:

I now remember is you get tax walkin down el dorado road yes lol

U jump the gun wid ur propaganda.U tort i was gonna let tuner world knw about how a puna sec yute ask u for ur casio watch and u stand up waiting for it back orwha?

Postby pioneer » June 25th, 2013, 9:06 pm

Word is ah vagrant try to rob you and say doh bother

Postby pioneer » June 25th, 2013, 9:07 pm

jakes on the killers though, family paying big money reward to find them.

man hadda eat

Postby rfari » June 25th, 2013, 9:11 pm

pioneer wrote:Word is ah vagrant try to rob you and say doh bother

U have jokes pios :lol:
And wha bout when tuntun crew geh rush by brown eldo and batson remain in the guard booth reading a mills and boon. Tell we where dey find u hiding nah? :lol: :lol:

Postby pioneer » June 25th, 2013, 9:13 pm

Me? I was right dey waiting on mammy when de tuntun collect de half litre pepsi on he head

I ah black injun, I was safe.

Postby rfari » June 25th, 2013, 9:18 pm

Right right :lol: :lol:
Anyways, amma leave tht there. I dont want to disrespect these fallen yutes. Just hope that there was a lesson in this for all tuners whether we chose to fight or otherwise if/when faced with this situation

Postby rspann » June 25th, 2013, 9:18 pm

Pioneer-2 Rfari-2. Its a tie at the moment.

Postby pioneer » June 25th, 2013, 9:20 pm

nah doh spam de ppl ched rfari stop it

Anyhow so, if ah man make you watch your wife/gyul gettin rape or else he kill you...allyuh go opt to live?

Fight back. Bandits are very unaware.

Postby rspann » June 25th, 2013, 9:22 pm

That different,I talking about material things.That time I using the metric normal.

Postby rfari » June 25th, 2013, 9:24 pm

U have to assess the situation. Take all elements into consideration

Postby pioneer » June 25th, 2013, 9:27 pm

Oh so, if ah man come to rob you ask him for ah 5 minutes and ah notepad to make a sketch of the situation, and if he phone ha data remaining so you could log onto tuner, make a thread and seek everyone's opinion?

true