rspann wrote:All the men who talking hero talk,you should have seen the two hearses pass in front my gate to go to the mosque.When as a father you lose your two sons on the same day for a phone that was not theirs,you will understand that what you are saying does not make sense.If you think it does,then, when your children are older tell them to fight 'til death if anybody tries to rob them,that material things are worth more than their lives.As for me ,I have told my sons on many occasions that thier lives are worth more than any thing(including pride),and if some one robs them,hand over whatever it is they want without a fight.Whatever it is could be replaced after.
Conrad wrote:How are people sure the brothers didn't see their friend about to be attacked with the same knife and made an attempt to save him.
TOO MUCH nookie MEN IN THIS WORLD and there would always be men willing to try and take advantage of that.
rspann wrote:Conrad,that is what happened,they was robbing the friend with the tablet,and when they stab him he called the brothers and they come to assist.That is why previously I mentioned that they were killed for somebody else thing.The youth father have money too.Once he crashed his bike into my car,father paid $5500 for the mirror.Not a squawk.
rfari wrote:Conrad wrote:How are people sure the brothers didn't see their friend about to be attacked with the same knife and made an attempt to save him.
TOO MUCH nookie MEN IN THIS WORLD and there would always be men willing to try and take advantage of that.
Then why fight up? The earlier u able to detect the threat the sooner u are able to mitigate the risks involved.
pioneer wrote:rfari wrote:Conrad wrote:How are people sure the brothers didn't see their friend about to be attacked with the same knife and made an attempt to save him.
Then why fight up? The earlier u able to detect the threat the sooner u are able to mitigate the risks involved.
I now remember is you get tax walkin down el dorado road yes lol
pioneer wrote:Word is ah vagrant try to rob you and say doh bother